EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay

Posted by 5474592830367727436 on Jan 12, 2016

Not quite sure whether the product made any difference, but I enjoy the idea... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1415685 on Apr 16, 2015

I started using Now 7-keto when I found out that I had all symptoms of adrenal fatigue. After some months, I tried this product, Super Cortisol support. I didn't work out well, the symptons came back after some weeks. I quickly changed back to 7-keto and still have no more symptoms of adrenal fatigue (where I live, I can't do testing, but I can recognize the symptoms very well).

Was this review helpful to you?

No too bad

Posted by 4978158886125246025 on Jul 31, 2014

Definitely have more energy, not a miracle cure, though. Don't think they've made much difference to my stress levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't think it suited me

Posted by 5188144065634383417 on Dec 28, 2013

Gave me wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no major changes

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 12, 2013

I did not notice a difference which taking these supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good so far

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

I haven't noticed any big changes after one weeks use but I have slept well and felt ok. So far the best product for my stress and anxiety has been pure GABA powder from the same brand. Also phosphatidyl serine seems to have an effect! Update: still no big difference after a longer use. I don't think I'll buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No effect felt

Posted by Reviewer1179314 on Jun 28, 2012

Don't think I feel any slimming effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super Cortisol Support

Posted by Reviewer1325139 on Nov 29, 2011

I have been taking them for about three weeks and feel that I am beginning to feel the benefit.I have an increased amount of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps

Posted by Reviewer1688004 on Jun 20, 2011

Have a highly demanding job and this product seems to help keep me keep my emotions even through a stressful work day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too soon to tell you much

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on May 03, 2011

I'm taking these, but honestly don't know if they are doing anything for me. It's only been about a month. Don't feel any different. Hoping time will tell I may have a bit more energy, perhaps I'm hoping for too much too soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »