EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I'm still not sure...

Posted by MusicOdin on Mar 13, 2011

I'm still not sure if this works or not. I always have a hard time figuring out if supplements really do anything for me and my body. I've tried this on an off for the past couple of years. I feel like it's helping but it's nothing dramatic.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

they stop working after a while

Posted by Reviewer1362736 on Mar 07, 2011

I took these while dieting, at my first try they worked or so I think because I was taking a lot of dietary supplements, I have reordered them many times and they did not suppress my appetite at times I even ate more....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Increased energy!

Posted by Reviewer1115002 on Feb 25, 2011

Help to reduce abdominal fat. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Seems to be very helpful.

Posted by Reviewer2030227 on Feb 13, 2011

Could be coinsidence that I am just getting better anyway, but since adding this to my regimine, my tummy is actually going down.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

does nothing for me

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Feb 03, 2011

After I started taking this I starting having bad headaches, not being sure I stopped taking all supplements then a week later tried just this one and same thing within an hour had a wicked headache, stopped and they went away, so its not for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

More Energy

Posted by Reviewer2451379 on Jan 17, 2011

I have to take this product before noon as I would not be able to sleep, so I take one in the night when I go to the bathroom, as well as Zymactive enzymes (difficult to find enough "away from food" times) I would like to be able to take the full dose (3) but again I am time limited. I would appreciate any ideas to deal with these problems. Having pointed out the challenges I find these products excellent I do feel that they give me more energy and would like to increase dosage. I have ordered them before and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2050367 on Jan 05, 2011

Good quality - I notice the difference when I take it and when I don't. After a couple years of severe stress, this is just the trick to help support my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have a lot of energy!!

Posted by Reviewer1216081 on Oct 31, 2010

I am so surprised - I have much more energy and I sleep like a baby :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1490112 on Oct 16, 2010

this product is very needed for the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

I think its working.

Posted by Reviewer1108221 on Oct 12, 2010

I got this to help with some of my excess belly fat. I have been taking one pill, twice a day and it seems to be helping in that department. It also seems to be helping me slightly with my anxiety issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 153 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »