EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.86

$29.99

Savings of: $13.13 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

1 week in, I feel totally different.

Posted by 5731024993963493706 on May 18, 2016

I have been taking these for around a week and oh how different I feel. Within 3 days I was more focused, it was easier to wake up and when I would usually be extremely fatigued was much easier to get through. Now at a week I am no longer feeling the +need for an afternoon nap and can easily transition through my day without feeling terrible. Can't say anything about weight loss as it is far too soon, but that's not the reason I bought these. Pros- more focused & alert energy levels have increased my body just feel better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell if this is doing anything yet

Posted by cahealthpractiioner on Apr 04, 2011

I think it is too soon to say if this is making any difference. Will try for another month or two and then determine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer3251890 on May 03, 2011

Este producto funciona por si solo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell you much

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on May 03, 2011

I'm taking these, but honestly don't know if they are doing anything for me. It's only been about a month. Don't feel any different. Hoping time will tell I may have a bit more energy, perhaps I'm hoping for too much too soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't think it suited me

Posted by 5188144065634383417 on Dec 28, 2013

Gave me wind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kept me awake at night...

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Sep 17, 2011

Won't take at this time..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1251395 on Oct 28, 2012

Not sure if this is working or not....I do feel a bit less stressed but I think that's more the external situation that the cortisol support. I'll keep going at it to see if anything changes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Helpful

Posted by 4615021458535734216 on Mar 23, 2014

No positive changes experienced; seems to do nothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 4696390423665216351 on Feb 18, 2016

it causes anxiety symptoms and cause a blood sugar roller coaster that leads to more cravings. Worst I've ever tried!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have a lot of energy!!

Posted by Reviewer1216081 on Oct 31, 2010

I am so surprised - I have much more energy and I sleep like a baby :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 159 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »