EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.86

$29.99

Savings of: $13.13 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I have a lot of energy!!

Posted by Reviewer1216081 on Oct 31, 2010

I am so surprised - I have much more energy and I sleep like a baby :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you iHerb!!

Posted by Reviewer2249921 on Sep 16, 2009

I am very happy with the service I have received from iHerb and the quality of their product. Super Cortisol Support with Relora has worked so well for me. It has increased my energy and keeps me from feeling stressed. I had tried other products in the past, but from now on I am staying with iHerb and Super Cortisol with Relora.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cortisol

Posted by Reviewer1016058 on Mar 06, 2010

I have been looking for this since my doctor advised me to use and could not find it.I am so glad I found IHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3310636 on Apr 29, 2009

works for me !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Super Cortisol Support with Relora

Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Mar 09, 2009

This is a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FEELS GOOD BUT LITTLE APPETITE HELP

Posted by Reviewer2525588 on Nov 04, 2007

I like the way these make me feel but appetite suppression is minimal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cortisol Support

Posted by Reviewer1350675 on Oct 31, 2008

helps to keep my stress level in check

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm still not sure...

Posted by MusicOdin on Mar 13, 2011

I'm still not sure if this works or not. I always have a hard time figuring out if supplements really do anything for me and my body. I've tried this on an off for the past couple of years. I feel like it's helping but it's nothing dramatic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Headaches

Posted by Reviewer1773206 on Jul 07, 2011

I could not keep taking this. While it did reduce my appetite it gave me headaches and muscle tension. Might work for those with a less sensitive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Read the Label people!!!

Posted by VitoGoldfarb on Dec 30, 2015

very disappointed to find out after purchase that this product contains Magnesium oxide and calcium carbonate both are the least bioavailable forms of these minerals also contains Soy Lecithin the only bright spot is the Relora

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 159 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »