EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Diet supplements

Posted by Reviewer1138426 on Jul 25, 2008

Too early to review results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's working

Posted by Reviewer1189419 on Jul 04, 2011

I am taking Super Cortisol Support along with Super Citrimax w/Chromate to help manage the stress response and food cravings. I can't tell you which is working, but someting certainly is! For the first time in forever I feel like I have appetite control and am enjoying the resultant weight loss. What a relief!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More relaxed...

Posted by 4808618318988404200 on Jul 29, 2013

I am using this product for a little while now and I can say I feel less stressed!I use it with Relora.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by Reviewer1014871 on Jul 02, 2012

I take these witn doctor best coq10 100MG, it gives more energy without jitters like caffeine. Because I think the black pepper extract from the coq10 helps my body absorb better these pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5250140590616073331 on Jan 21, 2016

Helped on my still fatigue, now I feel alive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lenette Boughton

Posted by Reviewer1309440 on Jun 01, 2008

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product from NOW Foods

Posted by Reviewer1729558 on Apr 10, 2014

I like the variety of ingredients NOW Foods selected to include in these capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1476394 on Jul 31, 2013

This stuff is amazing. Gives me energy all through the day. I can really tell the difference when I don't take it in the morning. My husband is hooked too. He works nights and this helps him stay focused (on catching the bad guys ;-) ). just do not take it before bed, you will stay up all night long. Your body will be tired but your brain will not shut off!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1576253 on Dec 07, 2008

works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Cortisol support

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Apr 08, 2013

Aids the reduction of inter-glandular stress related to the thalamus which may reduce personal food cravings or other stress factors. improves vitality, do not over stretch the benefits

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 159 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »