EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super Cortisol Support

Posted by 5154628052180643678 on Feb 23, 2014

Great product and great value for money, though at times find that these are the hardest to swallow, I usually take my other tablets/capsules after I have taken these.

Was this review helpful to you?

More relaxed...

Posted by 4808618318988404200 on Jul 29, 2013

I am using this product for a little while now and I can say I feel less stressed!I use it with Relora.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1476394 on Jul 31, 2013

This stuff is amazing. Gives me energy all through the day. I can really tell the difference when I don't take it in the morning. My husband is hooked too. He works nights and this helps him stay focused (on catching the bad guys ;-) ). just do not take it before bed, you will stay up all night long. Your body will be tired but your brain will not shut off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2050367 on Jan 05, 2011

Good quality - I notice the difference when I take it and when I don't. After a couple years of severe stress, this is just the trick to help support my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1501426 on Apr 21, 2011

Good Product!!! thx to Iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Cortisol support

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Apr 08, 2013

Aids the reduction of inter-glandular stress related to the thalamus which may reduce personal food cravings or other stress factors. improves vitality, do not over stretch the benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1490112 on Oct 16, 2010

this product is very needed for the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2971739 on Aug 19, 2010

great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product!

Posted by Reviewer3338262 on Dec 10, 2009

I have noticed an improvement in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress

Posted by Reviewer2378844 on Mar 24, 2009

Highly recommend for anyone under stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 155 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »