EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on May 05, 2015

It helps on my digestive problems, and relieves indigestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality digestive supplement

Posted by Reviewer1490160 on May 24, 2010

These work well to help improve digestion. As another reviewer noted, they work better taken at the beginning of a meal. I would recommend these and will purchase them again. Great value, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Okay

Posted by Reviewer1798707 on Sep 29, 2010

I purchased this product along with Da Vinci All-Zyme. The Now Foods still left me bloated and upset. The Da Vinci left me with none of the Now Food Super Enzyme effects. From now on it's Da Vinci All-Zyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

After a while the tablets disrupt and turn black and wet

Posted by Romero on Jun 26, 2012

After a while the tablets disrupt and turn black and wet, better take 90Tablets for make them worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Super Enzymes, 180 Tablets (

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on May 11, 2009

Product did not work for me and it is a shame that it comes in such a large size. I prefer optimal digestive enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good digestive enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2839888 on Apr 22, 2008

It has eliminated my wife nausea after meals. She is now not only enjoys a meal but can it a little more. Product definitely matches expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1584943 on Aug 03, 2009

I had my gall bladder removed and the pain that never has gone away hurts. Some one told me to try these. The pain is still there but not all the time now so they do help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer3254652 on Apr 30, 2009

I suppose they help me digest my food. Not sure how to tell for sure. My main complaint is that they're very difficult to swallow. I swallow a LOT of pills every day and these are by far the hardest to swallow, I ever tried. I choke on them regularly and have to gag them up and start over again. I'm looking for some different ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Think they may have contributed to constipation

Posted by Reviewer1420083 on Aug 05, 2008

So far two of us have felt no benifit and I suspect it has caused constipation. Also they are a bit hard to swallow due to their shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

best for the buck, but...

Posted by Reviewer3169402 on Dec 27, 2008

great insurance, but if you're concerned that you're enzyme deficient, get the caps instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »