EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2484611 on Aug 26, 2010

These enzymes are a life saver. I have been using them as needed for about 2 years. I keep them in my purse and at home. I also have my daughter using them and they work well for her too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2764404 on Feb 14, 2009

I've only been using this for 2 weeks, after using a different enzyme for several years. So it's hard to know how it compares in practice. Both work. Both contain betaine-HCL, which I need, and a good mix of other enzymes. I like the price of Super Enzymes, and the easy-to-swallow tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enzymes for the money

Posted by Reviewer3233784 on Aug 16, 2010

They work really well at double the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

For IBS sufferers

Posted by Reviewer3214556 on Jan 06, 2010

Reduces bloating, great product. Contains ox bile unlike most enzyme supplements, this is great for liver health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on May 01, 2011

An inexpensive product best taken on a empty stomach or at least 30 minutes before meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stuck in my throat

Posted by Reviewer1524638 on Mar 10, 2013

Love NOW brand, not sure if these work because they get stuck in my throat. I thought i was gonna throw up when i took these while driving. Need to make smaller or less of an edge on them..

Was this review helpful to you?

Gallbladder pain attacks .. be gone !

Posted by unseen on Jan 22, 2016

I've been using this product for almost 2 weeks now and I can tell you this is the best thing I've taken for my digestion problems, I've a problem with my gallbladder specially after consuming heavy meals or sometimes I crave fried stuff I get this horrible pain on my top right upper side, people with gallbladder issues know this pain, I also don't have enough acid to digest food, so after a heavy meal I always experience uncomfortable feeling .. so you can imagine the pain, those feelings .. and now all gone, this is an awesome product I was really not expecting that, it was just for trial, as you can check my profile and see that I've already tried some products none worked .. I'm shocked .. this is super great .. make sure you eat this with your heavy/main meal not on empty stomach, try to stay away from fried stuff as much as you can, I hope it works for you same as me ! Update : after using this supplement for almost 3 months my gallbladder issues are gone, also my digestion is better along with regularity the problem I developed constant nausea it's been for a month now as soon I stopped using this supplement the nausea completely gone, I'm considering another product now from doctor's best all veg digestive enzymes for this reason and for another questionable ingredients i.e ox bile and betine hcl this product been helpful while it lasted but time to move on ! هذي حبوب أخذتها لمشكلة المراراة والآلآم اللي تجي معها خاصة بعد الأكل الدسم أو المقليات, كذلك رائعة للشخص الذي يعاني من سوء الهضم .. تاخذ حبة مع وجبتك الرئيسية .. لاتاخذها على معده فاضية .. حبوب رائعة الحمدلله انحلت مشكلتي تحديث : بعد استخدام هذا المنتج لمدة ثلاثة شهور صارت عندي مشكلة الغثيان لمدة شهر الىن وبعد التوقف عن استخدام هذا المكمل ذهب الغثيان ولله الحمد هذا المنتج كان ممتاز بس مضطر استخدم منتج ثاني من دوكتور بيست دايجستف إنزايم لهذا السبب ولسبب مهم وهو اكتشافي ان هذا المنتج يحتوي على مشتقات حيوانية غير واضح مصدرها لذلك البديل إن شاء الله يكون افضل.

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to swallow!

Posted by 5378067934144320550 on Jun 25, 2013

Tablets difficult to swallow. Sometimes they almost get stucked in the throat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients

Posted by 5676950459210226523 on Apr 15, 2015

And good value for what the tablets contain. So I am a first time user and will report more later.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1335352 on Oct 23, 2013

just can't live without this

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 147 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »