EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2484611 on Aug 26, 2010

These enzymes are a life saver. I have been using them as needed for about 2 years. I keep them in my purse and at home. I also have my daughter using them and they work well for her too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For IBS sufferers

Posted by Reviewer3214556 on Jan 06, 2010

Reduces bloating, great product. Contains ox bile unlike most enzyme supplements, this is great for liver health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enzymes for the money

Posted by Reviewer3233784 on Aug 16, 2010

They work really well at double the dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2764404 on Feb 14, 2009

I've only been using this for 2 weeks, after using a different enzyme for several years. So it's hard to know how it compares in practice. Both work. Both contain betaine-HCL, which I need, and a good mix of other enzymes. I like the price of Super Enzymes, and the easy-to-swallow tablet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on May 01, 2011

An inexpensive product best taken on a empty stomach or at least 30 minutes before meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stuck in my throat

Posted by Reviewer1524638 on Mar 10, 2013

Love NOW brand, not sure if these work because they get stuck in my throat. I thought i was gonna throw up when i took these while driving. Need to make smaller or less of an edge on them..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to swallow!

Posted by 5378067934144320550 on Jun 25, 2013

Tablets difficult to swallow. Sometimes they almost get stucked in the throat!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Enzymes helping our dog

Posted by Reviewer1427453 on Jul 02, 2013

She had lost a lot of weight and the different prescription diets did not seem to work. Using these enzymes with each meal seem to have help her. Months after this order, my dog was finally diagnosised with EPI (Exocrine Pancreatic Insufficency). Which was why this product was helpful, replacing the enzymes my dog needed - just not in a large enough quantity to replace all the enzymes her pancreas doesn't produce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best enzyme blend I have used and will continue using it

Posted by Reviewer1432384 on Dec 20, 2012

This works great! I have tried different brands of enzymes and they don't compare to this product. I take 1 before each big meal and have been using it for several years now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1143965 on Nov 04, 2010

Thanks. High quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 155 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »