EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

super enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2802049 on Mar 06, 2012

Hi we found this product very good

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2930453 on Mar 05, 2012

best price / value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1398273 on Mar 01, 2012

Gives you the support you need for gas and digestion. Acidophillus made in liquid for supports the stomach as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Enzymes- tablets

Posted by Reviewer1099252 on Jan 27, 2012

LOVE the tablets, not the capsules which make my stomach hurt, so have used the tabs for years. Also, even with Chronic Inflammatory Bowel Disorder (Crohn's) for over 50 yrs., the tablets do not upset my system. I credit these with producing in my body a relative degree of good health even though I have this disorder that usually results in debilitating malnutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enzyme

Posted by Reviewer2256546 on Jan 24, 2012

Use as an alternative to the more expensive enzymes. Seem to work as needed, but did find that the capsules work better than the pill form. I don't think the pills dissolve quick enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by YEB035 on Jan 05, 2012

Havent noticed any huge changes but I want to believe it is doing its thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Super Enzymes, 180 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1898633 on Dec 28, 2011

The best digestive enzymes:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Aids in digestion

Posted by Reviewer2780211 on Nov 30, 2011

Great product to better digest and assimilate fats, carbs and protein in my diet. I feel less bloated - especially after a heavy meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3139021 on Nov 29, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer2684050 on Nov 17, 2011

Husband taking this for about 8 months,with saccharomyces boulardi,for diarrhea,great results ,much less tummy/bowel problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 145 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »