EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Odorless Garlic Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1524076 on May 07, 2009

Excellent product, no garlic taste or reaction. Helped clear a full-blown (no pun intended) sinus infection. Next day delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods Super Odorless Garlic

Posted by Reviewer1689943 on Sep 24, 2008

It really is odorless, unlike supplements I took before finding the NOW product. Easy on the stomach, too, it gives me what I'm looking for at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

diane gross

Posted by Reviewer1088906 on Feb 22, 2008

excellent. i never smell like garlic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brand

Posted by Reviewer2660252 on Mar 01, 2008

This is a great reliable product. Take when you are starting to get sick to prevent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Apr 20, 2008

This product arrived in a timely fashion, and even had to come all the way to AK. In addition, this product has a potent blend of metabolism and immune boosting ingredients. I will definitely continue to use this as my daily garlic supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer3251881 on Apr 29, 2008

Take it for overall health and arthritis when I don't have it consume it in a meal in the raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fueron para regalar.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

Gustaron, una cosa curiosa lo del ajo sin olor, complementado con otras sustancias tan beneficiosas, como la cayena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and odourless.

Posted by TriedandTested on Jan 29, 2014

Garlic has so many health benefits, and I was so pleased to receive high potency garlic capsules that were truly odourless, with this purchase. I love how cayenne and hawthorn have been added to boost the effectiveness of this supplement. Props for the great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Geurloos

Posted by 5747831126765900572 on Oct 04, 2013

Goede kwaliteit voor een lage prijs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bev E.

Posted by Reviewer1813845 on Oct 22, 2008

I always have good luck with Now brand and the price is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »