EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great supplement

Posted by 5378587511071293522 on Apr 16, 2016

These are my favorite, I take a capsule a day and I don't worry...

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS SUPER OMEGA

Posted by 5603381643636464212 on Mar 17, 2016

Just strated taking. I switch from the grocery store brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

absent

Posted by Joyster on Feb 18, 2016

absent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Super Omega softgels

Posted by 5496912520609731088 on Jan 24, 2016

I changed from the normal Omega to super omega 3-6-9 and I have not regretted it at all. Indeed, this really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5579152153404575259 on Nov 05, 2015

Very good product, works as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

After I use this up...I wont buy NOW anymore - they love flow agents in most of their products

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Terrible service

Posted by 5240071663524371961 on Jun 04, 2015

Received a bad batch, I had to throw 4 bottles away. Both IHerb and NowFoods didn't do anything to solve the problem. I have very bad experiences with NowFoods, will not buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beware

Posted by TheNutriTech on Apr 20, 2015

Omega-3 is a must, no doubt about it, but what concerns me is taking a combination of Omega's that we are consuming/self-generating already; 6 & 9. Recently, I read about Omega-3's health benefits, right there I had a thought that I should dismiss the researching of 6-9 benefits, which in fact caused me some side-effects, an example; the edges of my nails' top skin began to get crannied severely, until I stopped taking this combination, this side effects started to fade away gradually. The reason of such side-effect is that we are already consuming Omega-6 in most of our foods we eat, and our body can actually generate Omega-9, so as a conclusion; Omega-6-9 are completely unnecessary (for me at least), therefore I consider this as an over-dosing. Softgels were huge, regardless of it's easy swallow, it causes bad fishy burps due to it's size and dosage. I'd recommend an Omega-3 of Krill oil from NOW or other brands, not a combination of 3-6-9.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Does the trick

Posted by 4772954089832731214 on Mar 25, 2015

this product does exactly as I had hoped BUT it makes my burps taste of fish for the first hour after taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Omega

Posted by Reviewer2246960 on Mar 14, 2015

If effective or not, I am not sure but so far, I am energetically moving as young time, thwough I am over 80.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 457 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »