EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I dont know..

Posted by 5153287246836000639 on Dec 01, 2014

I bought these to stabilise my hormones and because I suffer from hair loss, havent noticed any postive changes just yet..

Was this review helpful to you?

um..

Posted by Reviewer2352371 on Nov 13, 2014

I cannot feel direct effect like other health supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used it to short to know.

Posted by 5148633022190164828 on May 09, 2014

Servive from iherb was very fast to the Netherlans (Europe)

Was this review helpful to you?

dosage too strong

Posted by 5539060775544301941 on Aug 21, 2013

Ladies out there, please do not take 2 pills a day if youre taking it 1st time. your body will not get used to it at first. i recommend you to take 1cap every 2 days for the 1st 2 weeks and see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Evening primrose oil

Posted by Reviewer3066063 on Dec 01, 2012

Good price, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't seen any effect

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on Nov 11, 2012

I have tried primrose oil for my pms (bad skin, depression) a few times. Now I've used this for 4 months, but I'm still waiting for it to work. Maybe it just doesn't do it for me... :/

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not sure-

Posted by Reviewer3129674 on Jul 12, 2012

I first time took primrose, and honestly I am not sure how it is affecting me. I will try 1 bottle and see how it goes. But price is good, and may buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Optimistic

Posted by Reviewer1209862 on Jun 27, 2012

From reading other reviews of this product I am very optimistic that I will see some benefits from taking this supplement. I have already been taking this for about 3 weeks now, but I haven't seen any noticeable changes. It usually takes my body a little longer to adjust to new things, so I'm not going to give up. I will try to go through 2 bottles consistently and then I'll be able to make a better decision as to whether it's beneficial for me or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer2301155 on Jun 25, 2012

My skin is not so dry anymore, but other than that I am not 100% sure this is the best product in the market

Was this review helpful to you?

peri-menopause aid

Posted by Reviewer1072698 on Jul 29, 2011

I've been taking it for 2 months now and it has helped somewhat for the hot flashes and headaches that i get regularly. I will continue to see if there's a better effect later on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »