EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

NOW Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer2282355 on May 07, 2008

This prodcuts seems to help relieve symptoms of diabetic neuropathy along with Vitamin C and ALA.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Aug 22, 2008

I love Evening Primrose Oil. When my hormones are raging it gives me a very settled feeling. I relax. This brand is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

helpful for menopause

Posted by Reviewer1182498 on Aug 29, 2008

It definitely takes the edge off.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Can't live without

Posted by Reviewer2392684 on Sep 28, 2010

Evening Primrose oil has proven to by my key for stopping hot flashes. Highly recommend, I take 2 a day. Thanks! Julia

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps with menopause symptoms

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Nov 16, 2010

This is a great EPO. I take one a day along with a natural progesterone cream and DIM. My hot flashes are mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great for pms symptoms

Posted by Reviewer3249808 on Sep 27, 2012

I remembered a roommate from college using EPO for PMS symptoms from years ago. When I stopped BCP a couple years ago for headaches, I started having breast tenderness a couple weeks before my period and terrible cramps during. The 1300mg EPO is amazing at helping stop the aching, tender breasts and bloated feelings I have during those weeks ahead. I start taking it twice a day the minute I feel a twinge of pain and it works within a day. Now brand has always been reasonably priced and contributes back to the community. Iherb has great service and prices and a terrific selection. They also have great teaching tools. I'm a pharmacist and have referred patients to this website for educational info and products. (I work in a clinic that doesn't sell herbal products.) An update sometime later (you can't tell the date of your original post). I ran out of this for at least a week and figured I'd be fine. It took some time but I'm mid-cycle and wow can I tell a difference. I am placing my order today since the large grocery store I use doesn't carry it. I've been taking it every night for years and feel much better with it. My coworker has tried Vitamin E and no caffeine for breast cysts to no avail. I have told her many times to try EPO-not sure if she ever did but I can tell a difference without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

primrose oil

Posted by ivyengland on Aug 08, 2010

I bought this for my daughter who uses it for PMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A TERRIFIC BARGAIN FOR A TERRIFIC OIL!

Posted by Reviewer3286239 on Jun 22, 2010

Evening Primrose Oil does wonders for your dry skin, and it also seems to soothe frazzled nerves and help you to sleep more soundly. I love it...and I love iHerb for carrying Now Foods brand at such an excellent price. A definite 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2754704 on Jul 08, 2010

I can tell a real difference in my mood and ability to handle stress if I don't take the EPO.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by livelig on Sep 10, 2013

I take these to subdue the horrible pms monster within and they works! I also find that super primrose helps with hormonal acne. Will definitely continue to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 324 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »