EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So far so good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1176225 on Jan 31, 2011

I ordered this product to replace my diuretic heart medication. I have only been taking it for about 2 weeks. I have found that I am not as axious and my mood is a whole lot better. I have an appointment to see my doctor to find how much I should take. It is suppose to do the same thing, but keeps the other minerals in your kidneys unlike diurectics. Will find out after my appointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2410749 on Aug 24, 2011

bought these a few times now,got them as there is a few with diabetes in our home,great for the eyes,plus the nervous system,would recommend them to anyone,more than happy with them

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharon

Posted by Reviewer1602741 on Apr 16, 2008

This product has been amazing in helping me with afib. It also relaxes me and enables me to sleep well at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2745519 on May 10, 2008

combine with gaba and try it for epilepsy,read my review for gaba.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite amino

Posted by 101010011 on Mar 07, 2009

great detoxifier as well as a relaxing agent.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Taurine

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on Jan 26, 2009

This is a supplement I have used habitually for over two decades. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in supporting their ongoing health and fitness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with anxiety

Posted by flocksielady on Jul 12, 2012

I read about this product in a book about mercury detox. I did not realize how anxious I was until I tried this product. I felt much calmer and less irritable after using the taurine. I am a believer....will not go without it! NOW Foods has done it again with a great supplement at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

This Taurine is good

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on Jul 20, 2012

Helps darken stool by apparently increasing bile output. Very slight calming and potassium-retaining effect too. Otherwise this has been good for the cats as cooked tuna has had the taurine destroyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price!

Posted by Reviewer2453773 on Feb 03, 2011

Best price for Taurine...this stuff really helps get MSG out of your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Taurine, 500 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by alvinlky on May 06, 2013

Excellent supplement at a economic price. worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 196 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »