EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 4675212896481683718 on May 31, 2012

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

....

Posted by Reviewer2918682 on Dec 04, 2012

great, just wish it had p5p in it already so i dont have to take yet another pill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Sep 29, 2011

Tried the powder, because it's less expensive, but since it has to be on an empty stomach prefer the caps due to taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1185689 on Nov 04, 2011

I really like that it comes in 1gm capsules. Really cuts down on the amount of pills you have to take in a day when it packs that much in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1970893 on Nov 04, 2011

Excellent product and cheaper, even with postage to France, than I was paying for taurine from Europe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent good

Posted by Reviewer2885123 on Nov 11, 2011

This was my first order after checking the review. I can do agree with opinion of the reviewer. It was excellent supplement especially, when you feel tired.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2760211 on Jul 07, 2009

The product is great. I tell everyone about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no worries about shopping with your company

Posted by Reviewer1758325 on Mar 29, 2011

I ordered the taurine as a tester and find the product first class. I now have no quarms about placing future orders for various products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1854950 on May 04, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods always good

Posted by Reviewer1849340 on Jan 18, 2011

now foods always good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »