EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great suppliment for cats

Posted by Reviewer1044737 on Feb 01, 2012

I use this in my cats food. Even the best processed (canned) food kill essential nutrients. While they all add taurine I don't know if that is before or after cooking, so I add 1/8 tsp of this to the days food for 4 cats. Taurine is important for eye (retina), tooth and heart heath.

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased with price & product

Posted by Reviewer2007043 on Mar 28, 2012

very pleased with price & product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3231721 on Jun 14, 2011

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Product review of NOW Taurine Powder

Posted by Reviewer2097701 on Apr 07, 2010

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2129343 on Sep 25, 2010

Easy to add to my cat's homemade food. Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taurine Powder

Posted by Reviewer2962552 on Sep 25, 2010

An essential amino acid that cats cannot make for themselves. While all cat foods contain it, when the food is heated above 120 degrees it is rendered unuseable for the feline. It is essential for muscle naintenance and the heart is a major muscle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Economical!

Posted by JanMartin on Sep 09, 2010

Good quality and quantity. We are always looking for powdered versions of supplements and NOW has them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1864518 on Jul 07, 2010

As a long time user of now foods taurine, I have found it to be a reasonable priced high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Raw Cat Food

Posted by Reviewer1674186 on Aug 04, 2010

This is an excellent product to use when making cat food. It is much easier to dispense than having to open up capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1407940 on Mar 19, 2010

I really love how the taurine powder is contain. Wonderful product which is cost friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 164 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »