EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Genial

Posted by 5636546409605238087 on Apr 14, 2013

Junto con beta alanina, creapure y Xtend, me va genial. repetire seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now-Foods-Taurine-Powder-8-oz-227-g/

Posted by Reviewer3016234 on Jan 18, 2013

Took some once to see if any effect on sleep, effect not noticeable

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to take a large amount.

Posted by GODisLife on Jan 14, 2013

Seems effective. Some might prefer capsules for easier use.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1502926 on Jan 12, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Taurine

Posted by Reviewer3007488 on Nov 22, 2012

Taurine is great !! very handy in a powder form so it goes to work fast. I got this for muscle wasting & problems with my eyes. Working great !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with insomnia

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Nov 20, 2012

I heard a lot of great things about taking tuarine and decided to give it a try. I've been taking it daily and have to say that it's really improved my sleeping. I feel more calm and relaxed after taking a dose. It's also supposed to be good for your eyes/vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Does the job.

Posted by wadex0r on Oct 17, 2012

Cheap and does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement!

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 21, 2012

Taurine really makes me feel concentrated and relaxed. Also I it is needed to produce pepsin, so if you have trouble digesting your food, this supplement may be what you need. It's possible to take pepsin + HCL products to replace the stomach acids but I think it's better to fix the cause of the problem instead trying to cure the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I use this daily before and after workout. Since it is an inhibitory amino acid, it also helps with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped With BP Management

Posted by Reviewer1427390 on Jun 21, 2012

Tried this after seeing Dr Oz recommending it for high blood pressure. Tried it for 14 days as he suggested. Noticed morning diastolic fluctuate and drop a point day after day till it reached about 90mm Hg. Thought it didn't work. Stopped taking it. Next morning BP up at 103mm Hg. Went straight back on and diastolic fell again. Not the single magic bullet for high BP, but does have BP lowering effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 164 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »