EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.86

$13.99

Savings of: $6.13 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps keep my heart in normal rhythm

Posted by Reviewer2675635 on May 19, 2010

Helps keep my heart in normal rhythm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calming

Posted by francesjoan on May 10, 2009

I agree with the other reveiwers. It's good for calming effects and for sleep. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1797921 on Jul 19, 2009

Have been using this brand of Taurine for myself and my cats (added to raw meat diet) for years, with no problems whatsoever. Would highly recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my cat

Posted by Reviewer1721147 on Dec 08, 2010

I feed my cat raw food and taurine sometimes disappears when raw food is frozen. This powder is perfect to put in raw food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taurine

Posted by Reviewer1884425 on Dec 23, 2010

Cheap and good for health. This product works on me. I feel better. Powder is the best form for supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3254531 on Jan 18, 2011

I ordered this for my raw fed cats to supplement their diet. I loved the price so much I bought 13 bottles - well over a year's supply. I am really happy with this product AND the price is excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Focus

Posted by Reviewer1861916 on Feb 02, 2012

Great stuff, helps my focus but I can't take too much or I get the jitters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3294135 on May 19, 2012

This powder has no taste, color or smell so i put a little bit into my cats' food and they don't even notice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A

Posted by Reviewer1108029 on Oct 23, 2013

Taurine(at 9 grams a day) was shown to reverse fatty liver. That's obviously of huge importance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for my cats

Posted by 4700157597557478210 on Jan 28, 2015

I bought this to supplement my cats' diets. I mix about 1/8 teaspoon into their food each night and have never had a problem with them eating it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 167 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »