EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to enhance hydration.

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on Jul 31, 2011

I responded very well to Now Foods, Magnesium & Potassium Aspartate with Taurine, 120 Capsules. So I am trying this to see if that was what was helping me. I like the powder form. As always, excellent service from iHerb and a competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Important amino acid

Posted by Reviewer2805446 on Jul 20, 2011

Easy to use; just mix with water; it's tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with my skipping heartbeat.

Posted by Reviewer1067138 on Jul 12, 2011

I went from having my heart skip hard 6 or 7 times a day. To 2 or 3 light ones. I take a 1/2 teaspoon twice a day it really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1222930 on Jun 29, 2011

keep the water off of my ankles...helps me sleep deeper...no taste Carole

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Taurine for arrythmia and heart failure

Posted by Reviewer1999801 on Jun 16, 2011

Have found over a period of 8 weeks I have had a very significant decrease in heart failure and PVC arrythmia symptoms, using 6 to 10gms/d split in 3 or 4 doses along with about 5gm/d of l-arginine. I was already taking 800 to 1,000mg/d of Magnesium in citrate form and 3gm/d EPA/DHA which had helped to some extent with arrythmia after having to discontinue betablockers (carvedolol, taken for 5 years) because of side effects to liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3231721 on Jun 14, 2011

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure if it works

Posted by Reviewer1302324 on May 24, 2011

cannot tell if this product is working at all. I did not observe any benefits from using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

russian federation

Posted by Reviewer2952822 on May 20, 2011

Good prep and nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetes

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on May 19, 2011

Improves diabetes. Improves bile and liver function.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taurine Powder

Posted by Reviewer3092726 on May 15, 2011

Purchased this for my cats. We make their food and need taurine to be added to it. It is easy to add as we feed them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 164 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »