EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Jan 31, 2011

My husband has atrial fibrillation and this helps a lot to ease the discomfort he had before taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer1115695 on Jan 20, 2011

I don't know how to rate this stuff because it's not like I can detect exactly what it is or is not doing but I take it after working out as a safeguard. It does seem to keep me a little more energetic after a tough workout when taking it right afterward. You certainly can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3254531 on Jan 18, 2011

I ordered this for my raw fed cats to supplement their diet. I loved the price so much I bought 13 bottles - well over a year's supply. I am really happy with this product AND the price is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nitric Oxide

Posted by Reviewer1282248 on Dec 30, 2010

Helps to increase nitric oxide levels in the body. Take 2 or 3 grams a day. This is the second time I have ordered this wonderful product. The jar lasts a good while.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Taurine

Posted by Reviewer1884425 on Dec 23, 2010

Cheap and good for health. This product works on me. I feel better. Powder is the best form for supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for my cat

Posted by Reviewer1721147 on Dec 08, 2010

I feed my cat raw food and taurine sometimes disappears when raw food is frozen. This powder is perfect to put in raw food

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good taurine, good price

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Dec 06, 2010

Not sure of source, but works well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal on a good product!

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Dec 04, 2010

Glad to finally find this! My ND wants me to take this twice a day. It helps digestion and is needed for brain health. Tasteless powder dissovles easily in warm water.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Basic

Posted by Reviewer1316674 on Nov 01, 2010

Gives some boost if u take it with coffeine tabs/coffee. Without those not so much, or at all nothing. I wouldnt take this for long, it misses it boost at time. So some breaks sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Taurine Powder, 8 oz (227 g)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Oct 09, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 164 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »