EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$47.99

Savings of: $17.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for work out

Posted by Reviewer3232963 on Aug 02, 2011

I felt more power in my workouts with increase muscle strength and endurance, it also boost the libido

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good, cheap, natural booster

Posted by Reviewer2624150 on Jul 18, 2011

Does what it says, but didn't feel like it was all that strong at the indicated dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems t o be working

Posted by Reviewer3050721 on Jul 17, 2011

all kinds of muscle aches and joint aches are gone, been taking the product alongside with spirulina&chlorella for about 3 weeks, i especially been having quite bad back pains for couple years upon waking up. Been sleeping better too, could be because of the ZMA that is included in the testojack, just dont take right after going to bed, it does give slight energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

testojack

Posted by Reviewer3219673 on Jul 12, 2011

After 3 weeks no noticeable effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2069154 on Jul 11, 2011

This product works very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2259103 on Jun 28, 2011

works well i dont think i will be with out it it helps me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1578141 on Jun 14, 2011

More energy, less hunger = more weight loss!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2981276 on Jun 11, 2011

Noticed increased sex drive few days after taking. Seemed more focused in the gym, but it could have been a placebo reaction. I plan on upping the dose. Currently only taking 2-4 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works wonders

Posted by Reviewer2063786 on Jun 06, 2011

i'm a competitive cyclist and this works great for added strength and power. also helps in the bedroom which is an added bonus. hard to fault this product

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Truly effective

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on May 30, 2011

I changed Now Foods Tribulus to this and I can clearly feel the difference. TestoJack adds virility and other testosterone-related feeling definitely. And it doesn't create such anxiousness as tribulus. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »