EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$47.99

Savings of: $17.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3166469 on Jan 13, 2012

Hitting the gym harder,and sleeping better since I started using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1260588 on Dec 07, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not really seem to have any effect for me. November 30, 2011

Posted by Reviewer1219570 on Nov 30, 2011

From Nebraska I'm 62 and into month 2 of taking these. I have 2 more month's worth left, so I will finish them out, but I really have not been able to tell any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Does not really seem to have any effect for me

Posted by Reviewer1173495 on Nov 15, 2011

I'm in month 3 of taking these. Have another month's worth left, so I will finish them out. But really haven't been able to tell any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by Reviewer1020267 on Nov 10, 2011

Haven´t noticed much yet.Though,haven´t used it long enough so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural testosterone production, steady and ready

Posted by Reviewer1706004 on Nov 03, 2011

now that I'm in my 50's low T as the latest buzz word for low testosterone, is tempting men to go to prescription testosterone shots or gels with seem to raise your T levels up too high causing your own production to slow down even more. Testojack seems to leave you with just the right amount of Testosterone avoiding roid rage and or higher risk for cancer and andropause.Ditch the the injections and use TestoJack

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

*-)))

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Oct 10, 2011

Helps me for why I take it *-)))

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WOW=I FEEL YOUNG AGAIN+++++

Posted by Reviewer2983225 on Sep 30, 2011

Allready feel the surge within the first week.Iam only taking one capsule in the morning.I will be 70 on 2/19/2012. Iam waking up with the hardest ,thickest ive ever had in my life.And another thing is we are sleeping better.With these results,WOW i can hardly wait to see more.We use NOW brand a lot.We appreciate the integrity of I-HERB for being there for us .

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Wow, it works!

Posted by Reviewer1907501 on Sep 10, 2011

It must be that Tongkat Ali which makes a difference. I have tried many products before with not so good results, but this really works. This stuff give me a good energyboost and more virility, i will buy again. I am 44 years old male.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ookay

Posted by Reviewer2850444 on Aug 12, 2011

havent noticed a lot of difference since started to take the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »