EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Try these for recovery and great sleep

Posted by Reviewer2540970 on May 31, 2008

There is very good evidence supporting the use of chelated magnesium and zinc at bend time to support deep, recovery sleep, where your natural HgH is released. In fact, the original study was funded by EAS with the grant to Victor Conte. Athletes have used ZMA for many years. Men and women both begin to secrete less HgH as we age, especially after age 35. Although we may think we slept well, we most likely didn't. Combine this bed time supplement with the SleepTracker watch to help you train your body to get into and stay longer in delta sleep. You don't have to be an athlete to take this. For men, a good sign of deep sleep associated with increased hormonal release is an erection upon awakening.

Was this review helpful to you?

WHO NEEDS VIAGRA

Posted by Reviewer1873453 on Aug 19, 2010

I have high blood pressure and i know that sometimes can effect your sexual drive, I did not want to go the Viagra route so i looked at naturla ways to enhance my energy level....WOW i use the Tribulus 1000 Maca 500 and the TestoJack 100 before you go the chemical route check it out..You will love the Natural Results

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1452456 on Apr 16, 2010

I have used products costing twice as much. This seems to do the same for considerably less. So far I'm pleased with it and will re-order it. I'll update my review if I feel it under performs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1844685 on Mar 17, 2011

The only product that increases libido and energy but does not cause headache

Was this review helpful to you?

More strength

Posted by Reviewer1446534 on Aug 01, 2011

I've noticed that I am more determined to lift that extra 2 or 3 pumps at the gym when before it felt like I couldn't go any more. This stuff is great but I prefer to take 2 in the morning that gets me ready for the day and 2 after work right before my gym work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Make sure you take enough if you want results...

Posted by Reviewer1359578 on Aug 09, 2011

I began taking 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening just before bedtime. Within about 4 days I began to notice physical effort was easier, I had more energy overall, and ahem....it was almost like I was a teenager again when that "something" is almost always on the mind. The key to getting results with any herbal supplement is taking sufficient quantity. Remember this has not been created and concentrated into a tiny pill in some laboratory. It's derived from living plants. Overcoming the 1 pill mentality is the first important step to using herbals and supplements to improve your health. Be Well and Prosper.

Was this review helpful to you?

For exercisers

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Mar 12, 2009

I take one capsule about 30 minutes before working out, along with creatine, L-tyrosine, L-glutamine, & D-ribose. The Testojack does boost my drive noticeably.

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good

Posted by Reviewer3278419 on Jun 07, 2011

very good product..real works...

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer3201522 on Jul 03, 2010

gives a little pep to my workouts. a boost of strength. but not fake energy like caffeine can sometimes be. recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Helps

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Oct 12, 2011

This product from Now Foods is great for energy and sexual health. I feel more 'in the mood' for sex now. Thank you, iHerb and Now Foods for carrying this product. I bought this for my husband---so this is what he told me--and I agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »