EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now TestoJack 100, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer3300265 on Sep 29, 2010

This product helped me function better in just 3-4 days. If you want to improve your performance, try it. It worked for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of energy

Posted by Reviewer3327349 on Sep 06, 2010

I have more energy on this. Is a boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer3201522 on Jul 03, 2010

gives a little pep to my workouts. a boost of strength. but not fake energy like caffeine can sometimes be. recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TestoJack

Posted by Reviewer2371228 on Sep 20, 2008

My husband believes they help him a lot - especially with energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2395848 on Jan 05, 2012

I use it for energy boosts during workouts and take it 1-2 hours with a meal before I hit the gym. It works pretty well. Oh yea, there's also this "side effect." Let's just say it's the only good side affect to ever be listed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 25, 2013

More of a tonic than an aphrodisiac... at least that's my reaction to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted by Reviewer1085359 on Mar 02, 2011

NOTICING A LOT MORE ENERGY,GREAT PRODUCT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1289092 on Jul 31, 2012

not as advertised, no increased performance, no increased virility, could just be wrong for me or just be a poor supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really gangbusters

Posted by Reviewer1797456 on Jun 12, 2012

I am healthy and in my 40s, but I did hope to feel a bit more from this. Perhaps there's a little more morning wood, so I have to consider that, but overall it didn't really hit it out of the park for me. Wished it did.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No results yet

Posted by 5188943955470493481 on Oct 09, 2013

My Husband is taking this along with Now Tribulus and Now Macca, has been using all three for more than a month with no improvement. Unfortunately 16 years of chain smoking before we met has left him with ED. Hopefully with continued use it will improve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »