EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1289092 on Jul 31, 2012

not as advertised, no increased performance, no increased virility, could just be wrong for me or just be a poor supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't expect miracles !

Posted by Reviewer1981083 on Jun 07, 2011

Definately noticed elevated energy levels,I'm taking for more intense workouts. Have noticed that after two weeks of taking them,effects have worn off. Maybe time to give them a break for a while. Recommended all the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Much

Posted by SherryB on Aug 20, 2012

My husband did not see any positive results and did not see the point in continuing the product. He was looking for more energy. He said the name of the product is a great way to sell the product. Awesome name.

Was this review helpful to you?

INCREASE SEXULA PERFORMANCE

Posted by Reviewer2332186 on May 24, 2010

DOES'NT DO IT FOR ME...LACKING SOMETHING I'M AFRAID!

Was this review helpful to you?

call it Interesting

Posted by Reviewer2773631 on Aug 20, 2010

worked on me very subtley.1st it was like it wasn't doing anything.Some women were saying hallo to me 1st. Then I found my erection was harder and lasting when I usually ejaculated quicker. I think I feel more relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

not working

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 25, 2008

I have seen no difference since taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Testo

Posted by Reviewer1967043 on Mar 16, 2008

Good product. Used it in conjunction with AAS to keep endogenous test going. The only problem is that the body seems get use to it rather quickly but such is the nature of OTC supps.

Was this review helpful to you?

ENERGY IS UP

Posted by Reviewer1234486 on Jan 11, 2008

DEFINITELY FELT A DIFFERENCE FORM THIS PRODUCT,AT WORK AND THE GYM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1394974 on Jan 02, 2008

It works! great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff for the man!

Posted by Reviewer2861802 on Dec 12, 2009

If you want a boost in your sex life and in your workouts, this is for you. Great company, great product and great results. Try it you will like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »