EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1289092 on Jul 31, 2012

not as advertised, no increased performance, no increased virility, could just be wrong for me or just be a poor supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't expect miracles !

Posted by Reviewer1981083 on Jun 07, 2011

Definately noticed elevated energy levels,I'm taking for more intense workouts. Have noticed that after two weeks of taking them,effects have worn off. Maybe time to give them a break for a while. Recommended all the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Much

Posted by SherryB on Aug 20, 2012

My husband did not see any positive results and did not see the point in continuing the product. He was looking for more energy. He said the name of the product is a great way to sell the product. Awesome name.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

INCREASE SEXULA PERFORMANCE

Posted by Reviewer2332186 on May 24, 2010

DOES'NT DO IT FOR ME...LACKING SOMETHING I'M AFRAID!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

¡¡cuidado!! puede agrandar las prostata? consulte medico

Posted by iber13 on Dec 13, 2014

llevo tomándolo unos 30 días y apenas noto nada..seguiré e informare. Observo que de noche me levanto mas a mear (antes de comprar ver- estudiar el apartado medico de iherb sobre disfuncion erectil) creo que esta claro que en el normal desarrollo de envejecimiento -cualquier causa eréctil por otro lado normal con la edad aunque no tiene porque haberla- este producto no se debería tomar pues puede según el estudio tener contra indicaciones..la testosterona aumenta significativamente el volumen de la próstata-otros estudios dicen que funcionan mejor y existen otros fármacos apropiados-relacionados con el problema eréctil y que tienen mucho que ver con la relajación . Dejo de tomarlos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

call it Interesting

Posted by Reviewer2773631 on Aug 20, 2010

worked on me very subtley.1st it was like it wasn't doing anything.Some women were saying hallo to me 1st. Then I found my erection was harder and lasting when I usually ejaculated quicker. I think I feel more relaxed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not working

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 25, 2008

I have seen no difference since taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Testo

Posted by Reviewer1967043 on Mar 16, 2008

Good product. Used it in conjunction with AAS to keep endogenous test going. The only problem is that the body seems get use to it rather quickly but such is the nature of OTC supps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ENERGY IS UP

Posted by Reviewer1234486 on Jan 11, 2008

DEFINITELY FELT A DIFFERENCE FORM THIS PRODUCT,AT WORK AND THE GYM.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1394974 on Jan 02, 2008

It works! great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »