EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Circulation is key.

Posted by Reviewer2802933 on Feb 15, 2011

Noticeable yet not harsh result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2529312 on Dec 08, 2010

It works. Diet and exercise dependent though.

Was this review helpful to you?

grrece

Posted by Reviewer2041930 on Nov 22, 2010

i want time for see results ...great i-herb service

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer3106780 on Nov 15, 2010

First of all, you will need to have a full stomach before taking this product, because you will get sick otherwise. Second, I only took it once a day, because I was not sure how it would affect me. I'm not sure if this is the reason why I haven't felt any of the benefits of this product, but I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Nov 15, 2010

Amazing energy boost. I am now taking this in conjunction with Now Maca. So, it'll be one cap of this and one of maca.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not sure if alergy reaction

Posted by Reviewer2121967 on Oct 20, 2010

Hi my name is Larry,i bought the product and tried it right away.When i put it in my mouth, as i took a drink to swallow, the caps started to desolve.As they desolve they started to heat up, then i had a tightness in my throat.So i spit them out, i have mot taken any more since. as i have been concerned,as to what may hapen if consumed.If anyone has had similar exsperience please let me know.Thank you for your interest sincrely Larry

Was this review helpful to you?

No benefits

Posted by Reviewer3212392 on Sep 30, 2010

I took it along with NOW Tribulus 1000 for 2 weeks. I felt lethargic and depressed, so I stopped taking both of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now TestoJack 100, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer3300265 on Sep 29, 2010

This product helped me function better in just 3-4 days. If you want to improve your performance, try it. It worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK Stuff

Posted by chacho on Sep 10, 2010

Work fine when combined with another similar product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of energy

Posted by Reviewer3327349 on Sep 06, 2010

I have more energy on this. Is a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »