EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wow...

Posted by Reviewer1874528 on Mar 04, 2010

this stuff is amazing..i absolutely love it. Talk about an insane sex drive wow. still playing with the dosage, 3 pills a day seems to be the best i think spread throughout the day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff for the man!

Posted by Reviewer2861802 on Dec 12, 2009

If you want a boost in your sex life and in your workouts, this is for you. Great company, great product and great results. Try it you will like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1873913 on Nov 08, 2009

Decided not to take this one b/c it contais vitamin B6, which does not sit well with me so I was not going to risk taking it. Otherwise, on paper, it seems this should be a good supp.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product...

Posted by Reviewer2704766 on Jul 20, 2009

this works, husband loves it... husband just finished 2 bottles, and just ordered the 120vcaps of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1442423 on May 25, 2009

Ordered this for my dad (61 years young) and he tells me it helps him with his weight lifting program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Needs more time

Posted by Reviewer1799316 on Apr 17, 2009

Have had a long standing problem and don't expect positive results so quickly. Will keep using for a while yet. Am also using Arginine and there seems to be some slight improvement, so can't say which is responsible for improvement. I can't really give a rating for this product just yet. I will continue with it and see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

For exercisers

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Mar 12, 2009

I take one capsule about 30 minutes before working out, along with creatine, L-tyrosine, L-glutamine, & D-ribose. The Testojack does boost my drive noticeably.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Boost

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Feb 18, 2009

Am using this in conjunction with other products so its hard to say how much its actually doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

TJ

Posted by Reviewer2007751 on Feb 08, 2009

good for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Living Healthy

Posted by Reviewer1440917 on Jan 26, 2009

Product arrived quickly and was excatly like it was described. I was very pleased with this product. I would definately buy from this vendor again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 84 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »