EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.24

$35.99

Savings of: $15.76 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Definitely works

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Feb 19, 2016

Other products do not give the noticeable results that this one does. I have more energy when I take these consistently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2624896 on Nov 16, 2012

I bought it for my wife in order to support her thyroid medication and function. It works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me.

Posted by 4719971555456724650 on Dec 12, 2012

Did not work as a thyroid supplement for me. Only made me sick to my stomach, even when taking with food. I's stuck with two big bottles of it now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2603359 on Sep 03, 2012

It's a wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

verry efficient!

Posted by Reviewer1461377 on Oct 17, 2011

this is a very good thyroind support. i can't take it without eating within 20 minutes, or else I feel dizy and nauseaus.. but it's very efficient on the edocrine system. - Norway -

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy!

Posted by 4877762710085904698 on May 24, 2012

Taking one per day and my energy level is much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good alternative to aid ones thyroid

Posted by 4853373267874177655 on May 14, 2016

I find this supplement quite useful, I've been taking it for a year, no complaints but never take too long before eating though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank goodness for these capsules!!

Posted by Reviewer1153944 on Oct 09, 2013

Getting into the day used to be a struggle....but these caps have made the difference! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 31, 2012

I purchase this product regularly. It has all the ingredients to support thyroid health in one bottle. Now Foods makes quality products at a competitive price and you save even more by buying this economical size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Feb 01, 2013

Have tried this for a couple of weeks and am satisfied. I take one a day with my synthethic thyroid pill to make sure I'm treating both symptoms and underlying unbalance. Warning: Never take on empty stomach!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »