EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My wife has been taking them for 3 year and is happy.

Posted by Reviewer2840387 on Dec 12, 2015

My wife she says it keeps her peppy during the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely works

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Feb 19, 2016

Other products do not give the noticeable results that this one does. I have more energy when I take these consistently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2624896 on Nov 16, 2012

I bought it for my wife in order to support her thyroid medication and function. It works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordered this for my friend, he has throid problems

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Jan 17, 2013

This product made him little more alert. He has problems to stay awake, he is tired all the time, even though he sleeps a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me.

Posted by 4719971555456724650 on Dec 12, 2012

Did not work as a thyroid supplement for me. Only made me sick to my stomach, even when taking with food. I's stuck with two big bottles of it now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Half good, half not

Posted by Reviewer2190154 on Dec 01, 2009

The B vitamins contained in this are not whole-food vitamins. But the iodine and minerals are from better sources.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2603359 on Sep 03, 2012

It's a wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

verry efficient!

Posted by Reviewer1461377 on Oct 17, 2011

this is a very good thyroind support. i can't take it without eating within 20 minutes, or else I feel dizy and nauseaus.. but it's very efficient on the edocrine system. - Norway -

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer1183999 on Jan 12, 2012

I am on my 2nd round this month, and will reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy!

Posted by 4877762710085904698 on May 24, 2012

Taking one per day and my energy level is much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »