EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy!

Posted by 4877762710085904698 on May 24, 2012

Taking one per day and my energy level is much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 31, 2012

I purchase this product regularly. It has all the ingredients to support thyroid health in one bottle. Now Foods makes quality products at a competitive price and you save even more by buying this economical size.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good alternative to aid ones thyroid

Posted by 4853373267874177655 on May 14, 2016

I find this supplement quite useful, I've been taking it for a year, no complaints but never take too long before eating though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Feb 01, 2013

Have tried this for a couple of weeks and am satisfied. I take one a day with my synthethic thyroid pill to make sure I'm treating both symptoms and underlying unbalance. Warning: Never take on empty stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank goodness for these capsules!!

Posted by Reviewer1153944 on Oct 09, 2013

Getting into the day used to be a struggle....but these caps have made the difference! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the product

Posted by 4824694621930363584 on Feb 01, 2014

First time I've felt better in years

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer2716886 on Mar 15, 2014

I bought this for my daughter-in-law who was suffering from post-natal thyroid disorder, and together with Thyroplex she has been able to come off thyroxine and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Dec 18, 2012

Couldn't tell a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Thyroid energy

Posted by 5310802091625416355 on Nov 26, 2012

...o tomto preparáte som sa dozvedel tu na iherbs stránke.som po celkovom odstránení štítnej žlazy a tabletky mi pomahájú zvládať strašnú únavu... Som štastný že som ich našiel...vobec nemám od nich tažký žalúdok....Vrelo odporúčam

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer1346887 on Mar 06, 2012

This gives me crazy good energy, i love this stuff... I think everyone should take it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »