EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Feb 01, 2013

Have tried this for a couple of weeks and am satisfied. I take one a day with my synthethic thyroid pill to make sure I'm treating both symptoms and underlying unbalance. Warning: Never take on empty stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank goodness for these capsules!!

Posted by Reviewer1153944 on Oct 09, 2013

Getting into the day used to be a struggle....but these caps have made the difference! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the product

Posted by 4824694621930363584 on Feb 01, 2014

First time I've felt better in years

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer2716886 on Mar 15, 2014

I bought this for my daughter-in-law who was suffering from post-natal thyroid disorder, and together with Thyroplex she has been able to come off thyroxine and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good alternative to aid ones thyroid

Posted by 4853373267874177655 on May 14, 2016

I find this supplement quite useful, I've been taking it for a year, no complaints but never take too long before eating though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 31, 2012

I purchase this product regularly. It has all the ingredients to support thyroid health in one bottle. Now Foods makes quality products at a competitive price and you save even more by buying this economical size.

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Dec 18, 2012

Couldn't tell a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't fit for me.

Posted by 5189327002331853734 on Dec 03, 2015

Be cautious! This product gave me anxiety dizziness and jitters. At first i thought it is the Rogaine I was using but no I quitted that for few days as well this product and yesterday I tried this again without rogaine. Same thing with only one pill. In the middle of the night I woke up to tachycardia which i haven't had for almost a year and never when sleeping. Not gonna touch this ever again. Shame but already ordered some Kelp caps without L-Tyrosine. Hope that suits me better.

Was this review helpful to you?

bonne energie

Posted by 5579788473967143972 on Feb 15, 2015

bonne energie car la thyroide aide a l'energie si elle est bien nourrie

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5098884154655106091 on Aug 14, 2016

I have tried and noticed my tummy go down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »