EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$19.99

Savings of: $8.76 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Thyroid Energy, 90 VCaps

Posted by Reviewer1052176 on Jan 06, 2009

Since I have been using this product my energy level has increased - I am no longer tired in the afternoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wonders!

Posted by Reviewer2386493 on Jan 23, 2009

The Vcaps work and do improve everything wrong with thyroid problems....Just an FYI if you do not have thyroid problems or haven't had blood work/or doctor visit you could potentially harm your thyroid..Causing a goiter to grow or other harmful problems! Great product though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This has been a life savor through the Holiday eating splurge

Posted by Reviewer1012749 on Dec 23, 2008

I have been gobbling up all the holiday goodies I can get my hands on but this and the Now Energy pills has kept me at my same weight..along with regular exercise

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thyroid energy

Posted by Reviewer1014464 on Sep 28, 2008

this is really working, I have more energy and I am able to keep up with my 20 month old grandson. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Thyroid Energy

Posted by Reviewer2559880 on Oct 16, 2008

Could not believe the difference. Surprisingly effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3310636 on Feb 18, 2009

it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Thyroid Energy

Posted by Reviewer2687255 on Jun 01, 2009

I take Armour thyroid and this has really helped with the extra nutrients that thyroids need. I will buy this again and I definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Thyroid Energy

Posted by Reviewer1257002 on Jun 05, 2009

Superb. I was feeling tired, lethargic, etc., very unlike myself. One bottle's worth of this, along with the Kelp, problems solved. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thyroid

Posted by Reviewer1427438 on Apr 28, 2010

Excellent and no side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2954651 on Apr 28, 2010

It helps with my thyroid problem to the extent that I feel more energized particularly in the afternoon when compared to previously. You need to take 2 capsules twice a day to really see benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 530 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »