EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tri Amino

Posted by Reviewer3059954 on Sep 07, 2009

This combo of these 3 amino acids are really a great enhancement to weight control,

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Tri-Amino, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1368115 on Dec 01, 2010

Good stuff to clean your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Dec 30, 2007

This works with increased overall tone for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tri-Amino

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Nov 14, 2011

I take this with S.O.D and L-Glutamine. Hoping for anti-aging benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods Tri-Amino caps

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Dec 10, 2010

i decided to combine this supplement w/ Drs. Best hyaluronic acid and take them at nite. i sleep well, experience vivid dreams and my knees don't creak anymore. my previous experience w/ this category of supplement was far less satisfactory. 3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

I've been using it for a while

Posted by Reviewer1945804 on Apr 06, 2014

and it seems to help keep my vascular system clean. I am 71 years old and have a usual blood pressure of less than 120 over less than 80.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods are dependable high quality

Posted by Reviewer3218543 on Mar 12, 2012

This was purchased to help alieve my symptoms of Raynaud's. It is hard to tell how it works alone, as I started taking 4 supplements (Salvia MSV 60, Now Foods brand Tri-Amino, Taurine, and L-Citrulline) at the same time. Together, in low doses, they help quite a bit with symptoms reduced more than 80%. I've not had time to experiment with higher doses or with how they work separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 a day and have lost already

Posted by Reviewer1334332 on Oct 21, 2011

6 caps a day and have lost 2.5 lbs in a week. I have been laid up with knee injury and gained weight now i am losing again and feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer3173319 on Jan 29, 2011

It is not easy to find this combination of amino acids by themselves. The dosage seems to be optimal. Still too early to make an objective statement, but I think NOW foods is a reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

muscle recover

Posted by Reviewer2357708 on Mar 07, 2010

protien building block

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »