EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

C straight

Posted by Reviewer1857955 on Nov 21, 2008

I like this product because it is a C complex, so you get a balance from whole food sources rather than just one form. Amla is an especially rich source of C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

True C

Posted by Reviewer3213159 on Oct 07, 2009

Good product, natural vitamin C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. C

Posted by Reviewer2527482 on Aug 16, 2009

I use these daily, and swear by them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value

Posted by Reviewer2832763 on Jan 17, 2008

I just began taking this product because it appears to be excellent quality. I wish the price point would be better, though. For that reason, I supplement with another form of C and don't take as much of this as I otherwise would.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good C vitamin.

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 17, 2014

It's a nice natural C with all the absorbable natural forms of C. I will continue to take. Thank you iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5511773011623674077 on Dec 18, 2013

I constantly reorder it, mostly for my elderly mother as it`s natural, non acidic, of a balanced dosage and composition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin-C EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Vitamin-C brand himself. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vit C

Posted by 5006009090426692563 on Sep 16, 2014

An excellent source of Vitamin C at a great price. I believe this product is slightly better than the C-500 Now foods offer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Aug 25, 2011

I was using a chewable vitamin C. Decided to try this one. When I take vitamin C I definitely get fewer sinus problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 140 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »