EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vit. C

Posted by Reviewer2527482 on Aug 16, 2009

I use these daily, and swear by them.

Was this review helpful to you?

True C

Posted by Reviewer3213159 on Oct 07, 2009

Good product, natural vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

C straight

Posted by Reviewer1857955 on Nov 21, 2008

I like this product because it is a C complex, so you get a balance from whole food sources rather than just one form. Amla is an especially rich source of C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value

Posted by Reviewer2832763 on Jan 17, 2008

I just began taking this product because it appears to be excellent quality. I wish the price point would be better, though. For that reason, I supplement with another form of C and don't take as much of this as I otherwise would.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Aug 25, 2011

I was using a chewable vitamin C. Decided to try this one. When I take vitamin C I definitely get fewer sinus problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin-C EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Vitamin-C brand himself. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by wicked72 on Apr 28, 2014

One of the best "vitamin C" I have ever tried. Recommended to anyone even if the price is a bit higher, but this is a different dimension than the "traditional" Vitamin C?

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vit C

Posted by 5006009090426692563 on Sep 16, 2014

An excellent source of Vitamin C at a great price. I believe this product is slightly better than the C-500 Now foods offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5511773011623674077 on Dec 18, 2013

I constantly reorder it, mostly for my elderly mother as it`s natural, non acidic, of a balanced dosage and composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 140 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »