EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$21.99

Savings of: $17.04 (77% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer2714372 on Dec 13, 2007

I eat only to keep from getting a headache. Works great. I've lost 25 lbs.!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing 6 stars out of 5!

Posted by Reviewer2798079 on Apr 24, 2010

I have been trying to drop some weight (bodyfat) and found that this helps tremendoulsy to control my hunger and cravings. I only have to take 1 capsule as an adult male before each meal and find it works very very well. I have tried many other diet supplements and so far I have found this to be the best for me. I have dropped about 4 pounds over the last two weeks that I have supplemented with this product. A definite reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2797504 on Nov 07, 2007

To use this stuff effectively, take at least 30 minutes before food. This will give the hoodia time to get into your system and stop the hunger pangs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Hoodia

Posted by Reviewer2142504 on Aug 03, 2006

This stuff REally works. been on it now for about 2 1/2 months, and I've lost 12 lbs...

Was this review helpful to you?

this really works

Posted by Reviewer1450698 on Oct 25, 2008

Taken as directed this is very helpful in modulating appetite and eating correctly. I have lost 20 pounds. It may work a bit better if you take it 10-20 minutes before eating. I find that I only need to take 1 with the evening meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer1611482 on Feb 22, 2012

I've been using Tru hoodia for about three months now, and it really works! Cravings are not an issue anymore and it curbs your appetite - be patient and stick with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer3093889 on Jun 05, 2009

I have had good results using this product. However, I suggest taking two pills an hour before eating. Otherwise, this is something I will continue taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2790991 on Oct 30, 2008

Perfect for against hunger

Was this review helpful to you?

Really curbs hunger, increases energy

Posted by Reviewer2019032 on Feb 04, 2009

Thanks for carrying the NOW Foods Tru Hoodia. It is priced way below others I've seen in drugstores and works really well. I take one in AM and one at lunch and my energy is stable throughout the day, and hunger is controlled while I am dieting to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by Doroteya on Mar 12, 2012

This product is great! Remove my bloating 2 hours after you drink it. I accept 4 tablets per day, 2 lunches and 2 evening before food with more water. I hope later to lose and weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »