EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$21.99

Savings of: $17.04 (77% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome

Posted by 5080746323856060355 on Feb 04, 2016

I Take a couple through out the day and my appetite has decreased so much. Will order always. Plus I have so much energy. I would recommend not to take after 6 or you maybe up all night. This Tru Huudia is amazing. Sometimes I have to force myself to eat meat. I use to eat so much junk food but I can honestly say that I do not crave it anymore. I do believe that it comes from taking this. If you're interested in something to help you lose weight please try this. You can not go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Haven't noticed a difference

Posted by 5665743347153606669 on Jan 22, 2016

Not gonna give up yet but I haven't noticed a difference with my hunger pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Curbs Your Appetite

Posted by Reviewer1682273 on Sep 02, 2015

I bought these for my husband, who has been struggling with his weight. It calms his appetite, especially at lunch. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waiste of money

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Jul 19, 2012

2 pills can slighty reduce apetite for a couple of hours, nothiing more

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1906354 on Apr 04, 2012

it really helps with it lasted a little longer tho

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by Doroteya on Mar 12, 2012

This product is great! Remove my bloating 2 hours after you drink it. I accept 4 tablets per day, 2 lunches and 2 evening before food with more water. I hope later to lose and weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer1611482 on Feb 22, 2012

I've been using Tru hoodia for about three months now, and it really works! Cravings are not an issue anymore and it curbs your appetite - be patient and stick with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Feb 22, 2012

Good for energy and has helped cut back on hunger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer2342921 on Jul 22, 2011

Can't live without this product. As long as I need to maintain my weight, I'll be using this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by Reviewer2123811 on Jul 14, 2011

It helps. I would like less sweet. But that is not much to eat like I do not notice. Eat as before. Take another look at the effect, but more likely will not take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »