EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works very well

Posted by Reviewer2222426 on Jan 05, 2010

i play pool it keeps me calm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5302943780633421432 on Oct 18, 2016

Couldn't ask for more from this little veggie cap. One of these a day (sometimes two depending on how stressful times can be) keeps me from having to take the addicting prescription medications. Highly highly highly highly recommended. From someone that's suffered from anxiety all their life and has tried EVERYTING- try these. If you're on the fence, please do yourself a favor and try it. Please like this if my review helped you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping to replace sleep pills

Posted by Reviewer1017750 on Dec 21, 2009

I have only been taken this product for a few weeks, but do see some good things. Even though I take this during the day, have replaced my sleeping pills with it and works! Will keep you updated on my progress

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A definite aid to calmness

Posted by Reviewer1955570 on Dec 27, 2009

When I first started on this I thought it was very ordinary although it did help me feel a bit slower and calmer. At the time I had stress related ecezma. Whenever I took this, I realised my itching would stop and after a few days most of the rash was almost gone. This product was having more beneficial effects than the cortisone creams I was using. My husband also uses this along with St. John's Wort and finds it to be a great combination. I am very happy with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be helping

Posted by Reviewer1151233 on Jul 12, 2009

i was very skeptical to buy this but I am glad I tried it. the first week, i noticed extended sleep (I have extreme insomnia and usually only sleep 2 hours at a time). I slept 4 for the first time in months and this lasted about a week. I also take Benzos which I am trying to taper off of, and I will continue to take this along with them as I taper. I did get a bit flushed from the niacin, but I am ultra sensitive to that. I really do think this is helping...still a little premature to say for sure. worth trying, IMO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally a good night sleep.

Posted by Reviewer2544078 on Mar 24, 2008

I don't remember sleeping so peacefully and waking so well rested before taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite GABA formula

Posted by Reviewer2500059 on Jan 18, 2008

Much better and has higher dosage than GABA Calm at a better price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by Reviewer1107658 on Jan 16, 2009

Good for sleeping. I get drowsey when I take more than one. It acts fairly quickly, and lasts a few hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dog afraid of thunderstorms

Posted by Reviewer1730572 on May 18, 2011

I bought this product for my dog that is extremely afraid of thunderstorms. I gave one pill and 20 min. later I had the most relaxed dog!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

None

Posted by Reviewer1984751 on Apr 21, 2011

No real results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 160 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »