EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

help at hand

Posted by Reviewer2414122 on May 01, 2012

feel relief in aching joints after few days already

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This stuff is tops

Posted by Reviewer2089761 on Mar 17, 2012

It really seems to help with the inflammation in my sinuses and eyes. Allergies are not bothering me, even though pollen is at record levels for this year. My corneal erosions have decreased a whole lot, both in frequency and severity, since I've started taking 3 of these capsules per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tumeric& Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Mar 01, 2012

Have been delighted with this supplement and I love the results I see in my inflammation.Always shop at Iherb they have the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for arthritis

Posted by Reviewer2139243 on Feb 27, 2012

I think this is just as good as Zyflamend for arthritis swelling, and it is much less expensive. I take this one every day and Zyflamend every other day to use them up. But I think I will take just this one after my Zyflamend supply is used up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune System +

Posted by Reviewer2378669 on Jan 06, 2012

Great support for all the family--along with probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

arthritis

Posted by Reviewer2564540 on Jan 03, 2012

this product works really well for me. also i like at least one months supply in each bottle. i will not buy a product when i realize i must buy 2 bottles to take suggested dosage for one month. many people would not realize this unless they are a careful label reader

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Turmerick and Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on Nov 15, 2011

I have used this product for over a year, notice difference if I run out. works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2826153 on Oct 07, 2011

I use these herbs to help reduce nerve inflammation...doctors' recommendations. I just pick whatever is the best price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for anti-inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2034753 on Oct 05, 2011

Helps for inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Turmeric & Bromelain, 90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1509368 on Sep 19, 2011

Great product good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »