EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2460705 on Jan 13, 2011

good product -- I trust Now products

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol, 100 mg

Posted by Reviewer1366535 on Dec 31, 2010

Before I was taking CoEnzyme Q10 and after taking Ubiquinol the reduced form, I do seem to have more energy. Received the product very quickly due to iherb's efficient service.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2090263 on Oct 14, 2010

Have had good luck with the Now Foods products

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1940118 on Oct 09, 2010

Definitely an improvement on Q10

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1060720 on Sep 24, 2010

I used the the Ubiquinol along with the Acetyl L-Carnitine and it works well together and worked well with results in a day or so. I thought it just might have been me and I missed a dose and noticed a difference by the end of the day...I did notice that if I took it to late in the day I had problems sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods is a superior company

Posted by Reviewer2342568 on Aug 15, 2010

Ubiquinol is a much needed substance, this smells fishy though, sorry I still have to recommend Mercola's Ubiquinol before all others. His price is a little too high.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2106536 on Aug 02, 2010

I'm trying this for increased well-being

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol best q10

Posted by Reviewer3122402 on Jul 25, 2010

Ubiquinol is the best type of co q10 you can take. This is an excellent price for this type of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love NOW products

Posted by Reviewer2355368 on May 18, 2010

I get the best deal at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2638520 on Apr 30, 2010

There was a slight lack of communication RE: the postage time but once I sent an email to ask about how long it would take for the product to arrive, I got a prompt reply and before long, it was here. To be honest, i haven't tried the supplement yet as i ordered Dr Mercola's brand and it's brilliant so hope yours is as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »