EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2263546 on Nov 19, 2015

It had orange oil in it. Break open a capsule an taste it. I am not even sure it had CQ10. Orange oil increase gastric acid secretion and also contains the tyramine metabolites N-Methyltyramine, octopamine and synephrine, substances similar to epinephrine. It is Speed. This is dangerous for anyone with a heart condition. It should state on the ingredients contains Limone or Orange oil. There is nothing more absorbable about the CQ10. They added a chemical that cause the body to produce more gastric acid. Anyone taking speed will feel more energy but at what cost, burn out your adrenals, this is BS.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gives energy

Posted by 4965035743319184294 on May 29, 2015

Best priced product for extra- energy, if you're over 50 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5447148848905161844 on Nov 21, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For energy and stamina

Posted by 5236860866710318273 on Aug 05, 2014

This is great! Love the Now brand, the supplements have been outstanding. This variety of Ubiquinol is just as effective as a variety costing much more. I can always tell when I miss a day. Thanks for a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very important for cell health

Posted by 4614833340513791876 on Aug 16, 2013

Important for cardiac function and energy production. It is also an important antioxidant for scavaging free radicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Premier CoQ10 Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1310715 on Sep 10, 2012

Being in the vitamin store industry for 19 years, I can honestly say that this is the most consistently effective Co10 product I have ever sold. The combination of crystal-free Co10, along with the nutrients that enhance CoQ10 absorption and enhance its activity in the body make this an exceptional product. I especially love the results people get taking CoQH-CF in combination with superior-quality vitamin C (i.e. NOW Tru-C BioComplex) and vitamin E (Jarrow Formulas' Toco-Sorb) supplements for cardiovascular, brain and skin health!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Jan 27, 2012

This product is a good form of coQ10 because it is in the broken down version and the 50mg is equivalent to 100 mg of the other. Good value & more absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ubiquinol CoQH-CF

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jan 02, 2012

Absorbs better than ubiquinon. Now Foods seems to have good overall quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No ill effects

Posted by Reviewer1866766 on Nov 05, 2011

It does not cause me any stomach upset or other ill effects. I take it once daily with few other oil supplements.Seems to have improved my energy levels over the last couple months.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good dosage size.

Posted by Reviewer1140047 on Sep 29, 2011

Good dosage size

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »