EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

worst-tasting liquid

Posted by Reviewer1937687 on Aug 01, 2010

i am going to try to return this product. i have been taking Pure B12 for years and since i-herb did not carry it, i figured i could try this one. you cannot get it down. i have tried now 5 times and i give up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now B-12

Posted by 4736355006304121928 on Sep 28, 2014

Sorry, but the taste was so aweful that I couldn't keep it in my mouth. I'm definitely not going to use it. I felt I must warn other people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2420678 on Sep 28, 2006

I don't think it tastes bad at all. It's highly effective and I have FMS. You can't ask for a better B-12 formulation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by Reviewer2834181 on Dec 01, 2010

This vitamin burned my mouth as I held it under my tongue and then I had gastric distress and burning. Not good. Back to taking lozengers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ultra B-12, 4 fl oz (118 ml

Posted by Reviewer2352982 on Nov 01, 2007

This stuff works 30 minutes after you take it. Energy out of no where and you become happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, ultra B-12

Posted by Reviewer3100417 on Dec 09, 2007

B's are my Buddies. They give me energy. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent B-12 supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1811770 on Feb 18, 2008

I have trouble with absorption in general but have had not trouble absorbing this. I felt a little change in energy within a half hour though it took a few weeks to get my B-12 totally built up. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MsDiva

Posted by Reviewer1007009 on Feb 28, 2008

I swear by this potion. It gives me the energy that I need to get through a day at the office,being a part-time student in the evenings along with being mommy and wife.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Double dose works best!!

Posted by Reviewer1818617 on May 28, 2008

This is really a great product. I started taking it as suggested, but didn't notice any change, so I doubled the dose - taking it in the morning and then early/mid-afternoon. After upping the dose, I really noticed a more positive mood throughout the whole day, and that I wasn't as irritated with little things as I used to be. If I miss a day, it is very evident to me and all who come in contact with me. I find it easier to be cheerful about tasks that used to bug me, and my patience level has dramatically increased. In other words: I am very happy with what this product has done for me (albeit at a higher dose than suggested).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ultra B-12

Posted by Reviewer1672510 on Feb 10, 2009

Absolutely the worst tasting, most disgusting liquid b12 I have ever come across. For amount of b12/ serving it has no good qualities that you could not easily find elsewhere without the horrible taste and poor absorption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »