EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$15.99

Savings of: $7.01 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

B12, 5000mcg

Posted by 4771698141496164880 on Jun 12, 2016

This seems to be a good B12 specially for vegetarians like me. To be absorbed better, B12 must stay in the mouth and be sublingual and this is a good one. I also take some sublingual B12 pills alternatively.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5539942694059746851 on Oct 26, 2015

No disgusting taste, as some people claim. It has the rich composition, large size, all that in good price. (Produkt smakuje przyzwoicie, ma bogaty skład, dużą butelkę z dozownikiem, a wszystko to w dobrej cenie, polecam.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5217230806652755504 on Feb 12, 2016

great for my children !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, Ultra B-12 5000 mcg

Posted by 5603381643636464212 on Mar 17, 2016

I have been using Ultra B12 for about 3 weeks. Take it in the morning and continueous energy through the day. Mental clarity and focus is greatly noticed. I recommend the liquid form of B12 more so than tablet form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and effective, whole family uses it

Posted by balupton on Jan 03, 2014

We only take 5000mcg once a week, with our 8yr old girl taking 2400mcg once a week, according to the recommendations for vegans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 Liquid

Posted by 4778055690994796792 on Jan 21, 2013

use it every day and will re-order accordingly to my needs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B=12

Posted by Reviewer2996947 on Feb 02, 2013

Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

st

Posted by 4876664573777580535 on Apr 04, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Apr 12, 2013

Really seems to help with stamina - you're supposed to hold the liquid under your tongue for 30 seconds first for better absorption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1116367 on May 01, 2013

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 124 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »