EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best B-12

Posted by Reviewer1072408 on Jul 03, 2008

Fast acting, easily assimilated. Sweetened w/Stevia. I use it every day!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Thompson

Posted by Reviewer1075689 on Dec 13, 2008

I needed to start taking a liquid form of B-12 it has been working great..My energy level is getting back to normal..Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1116367 on May 01, 2013

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4674855659882951282 on Sep 26, 2013

I am satisfied with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5539942694059746851 on Oct 26, 2015

No disgusting taste, as some people claim. It has the rich composition, large size, all that in good price. (Produkt smakuje przyzwoicie, ma bogaty skład, dużą butelkę z dozownikiem, a wszystko to w dobrej cenie, polecam.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A big plus for this B 12 product

Posted by Reviewer1459853 on Jun 16, 2010

Our alternative MD passed away, blowing our source for B 12 injection prescription. Since then we have purchased a few "tries". However, we are very happy with having the full range of B vitamins in this product, and including folic acid, etc. The taste is acceptable and we are going through the bottles at double the rate, or more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 Liquid

Posted by 4778055690994796792 on Jan 21, 2013

use it every day and will re-order accordingly to my needs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent from Australia Love the B-12, no probs with delivery to Aussie

Posted by Reviewer1961007 on Nov 28, 2011

Thanks for a great product A++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B-12 Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1969702 on May 12, 2012

My sister recommended that I try this product and thus far I have been very satisfied with the results. It was received in a timely manner and properly packed. I will be ordering more products from this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ultra B-12

Posted by Reviewer2003176 on Oct 18, 2007

We had to order this brand as the one we usually order was out of stock. So far it's working well for us. We'll be re-ordering it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 123 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »