EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$15.99

Savings of: $7.01 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Potent product

Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

I actually give this to my dog who has GME. She does not lik it but I think it is good for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4674855659882951282 on Sep 26, 2013

I am satisfied with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ultra B-12, 5,000 mcg, 4 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Sep 11, 2012

Great product,an i recommend it to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by teperepezepe on Sep 26, 2012

Tastes like c vitamin. I dont feel that I would have a lot more energy than before, but nothing bad also..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3171694 on Oct 12, 2012

Will buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super price and great Quality!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Aug 24, 2012

This will surely come in handy for the day after drinking sessions. Vitamin B is essential for hangover remedies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take daily

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

This gives me energy for my day, and the assurance that I'm getting the basics. Liquid tastes fine and is conveninent to use. Suggests storing in the fridge but I forget to use it if I do that - I keep it on my vanity and take daily while getting ready for the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B-12 Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1969702 on May 12, 2012

My sister recommended that I try this product and thus far I have been very satisfied with the results. It was received in a timely manner and properly packed. I will be ordering more products from this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian liquid B-vitamins with lots of B-12

Posted by Osanderos on Jun 09, 2012

Great product. Now Foods has flauvored this product with stevia which has optimal GI of 0. I like the taste. I have taken it with magnesium. Gives me little more boost. Price is right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel So Good

Posted by Reviewer1828756 on Jan 10, 2012

I have been taking vitamin B-12 for about a month and I feel so much better. I'm more relaxed and happy all the time. My husband has noticed a huge difference in my overall mood. I don't experience any energy when I take this but def a keeper. I bought a bottle for my mom and sisters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 124 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »