EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

st

Posted by 4876664573777580535 on Apr 04, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Apr 12, 2013

Really seems to help with stamina - you're supposed to hold the liquid under your tongue for 30 seconds first for better absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1116367 on May 01, 2013

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent product

Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

I actually give this to my dog who has GME. She does not lik it but I think it is good for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4674855659882951282 on Sep 26, 2013

I am satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2585744 on Oct 10, 2011

I purchased the large size for home and this small size for travel. Product has a great taste; seems to make a difference in my energy level. Highly recommend this Ultra B-12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel So Good

Posted by Reviewer1828756 on Jan 10, 2012

I have been taking vitamin B-12 for about a month and I feel so much better. I'm more relaxed and happy all the time. My husband has noticed a huge difference in my overall mood. I don't experience any energy when I take this but def a keeper. I bought a bottle for my mom and sisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2547700 on Jul 05, 2012

Could feel the difference with my energy after, will always keep in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ultra B-12, 5,000 mcg, 4 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Sep 11, 2012

Great product,an i recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by teperepezepe on Sep 26, 2012

Tastes like c vitamin. I dont feel that I would have a lot more energy than before, but nothing bad also..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 115 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »