EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NOW Foods, Ultra B-12 5000 mcg

Posted by 5603381643636464212 on Mar 17, 2016

I have been using Ultra B12 for about 3 weeks. Take it in the morning and continueous energy through the day. Mental clarity and focus is greatly noticed. I recommend the liquid form of B12 more so than tablet form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and effective, whole family uses it

Posted by balupton on Jan 03, 2014

We only take 5000mcg once a week, with our 8yr old girl taking 2400mcg once a week, according to the recommendations for vegans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 Liquid

Posted by 4778055690994796792 on Jan 21, 2013

use it every day and will re-order accordingly to my needs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B=12

Posted by Reviewer2996947 on Feb 02, 2013

Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

st

Posted by 4876664573777580535 on Apr 04, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Apr 12, 2013

Really seems to help with stamina - you're supposed to hold the liquid under your tongue for 30 seconds first for better absorption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1116367 on May 01, 2013

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent product

Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

I actually give this to my dog who has GME. She does not lik it but I think it is good for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4674855659882951282 on Sep 26, 2013

I am satisfied with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2585744 on Oct 10, 2011

I purchased the large size for home and this small size for travel. Product has a great taste; seems to make a difference in my energy level. Highly recommend this Ultra B-12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 121 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »