EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1116367 on May 01, 2013

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent product

Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

I actually give this to my dog who has GME. She does not lik it but I think it is good for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4674855659882951282 on Sep 26, 2013

I am satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5539942694059746851 on Oct 26, 2015

No disgusting taste, as some people claim. It has the rich composition, large size, all that in good price. (Produkt smakuje przyzwoicie, ma bogaty skład, dużą butelkę z dozownikiem, a wszystko to w dobrej cenie, polecam.)

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5217230806652755504 on Feb 12, 2016

great for my children !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, Ultra B-12 5000 mcg

Posted by 5603381643636464212 on Mar 17, 2016

I have been using Ultra B12 for about 3 weeks. Take it in the morning and continueous energy through the day. Mental clarity and focus is greatly noticed. I recommend the liquid form of B12 more so than tablet form.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12, 5000mcg

Posted by 4771698141496164880 on Jun 12, 2016

This seems to be a good B12 specially for vegetarians like me. To be absorbed better, B12 must stay in the mouth and be sublingual and this is a good one. I also take some sublingual B12 pills alternatively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ultra B-12, 5,000 mcg, 4 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Sep 11, 2012

Great product,an i recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super price and great Quality!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Aug 24, 2012

This will surely come in handy for the day after drinking sessions. Vitamin B is essential for hangover remedies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take daily

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

This gives me energy for my day, and the assurance that I'm getting the basics. Liquid tastes fine and is conveninent to use. Suggests storing in the fridge but I forget to use it if I do that - I keep it on my vanity and take daily while getting ready for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 118 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »