EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.99

Savings of: $15.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Broken Caps

Posted by Reviewer2573578 on Sep 15, 2015

Product itself is good but recent purchase encounter 2 broken caps with oil leaked in the bottle , coating all the other caps. Giving of a fishy smell and i hv to discard the whole bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pills Sticks Together

Posted by 5664004338163809252 on Nov 19, 2016

Good product, unfortunately pills sticks together in a big clump. Have to slowly separate each and risk breaking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Update: Enteric coating not working

Posted by Reviewer2193776 on May 29, 2010

The potency of these appear to be good. But I've been noticing recently that the pills are breaking open in my stomach. Gladly, I'm not getting icky fish burps, but I'm likely to switch brands, as this is the SECOND Now fish oil product that I've begun having problems with...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Capsule too thick

Posted by 5535840862443231961 on Dec 16, 2013

I like the high dosage. But will switch back to the usual omega as I do not like hard thick capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra Omega-3

Posted by 5356367342581531782 on Apr 08, 2014

Tried a bottle of these as to save me the trouble to take more tabs of the regular dose servings. There were occasional fishy burps when I did not take it with plenty of water. However it was not bad enough to bother me. Personally I still prefer the regular 180DHA /120EPA servings. Will switch back to the regular dosage ones after I finish the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1731440 on Sep 18, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Tried

Posted by 4723963747016940594 on Jan 18, 2014

Not Tried

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1600654 on Apr 21, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total