EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$8.99

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Too many raisons

    Posted by 5094508917678815229 on Apr 20, 2016

    Its a bag of raisons, with a few nuts included. A bit misleading to call it a nut mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    rip off!! disaapointed!

    Posted by sunshineRae on Apr 12, 2016

    tried this brand's raw unsalted cashews/almonds many times & they weren't too bad so i thougt i'd give this mixed one a try despite some bad reviews. The nuts tasted stale & there were way too much raisins! What a rip off!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goid

    Posted by 4987685198688720075 on Feb 18, 2016

    delicuos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too much raisins

    Posted by mrkq10 on Feb 05, 2016

    I am so disappointed with this product. It is supposed to be a mix of nuts as claimed while it is full of raisins and very little nuts. Last time to order it. So bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, Raw Energy Nut Mix, Unsalted, 16 oz (454 g) (NOW-07030)

    Posted by 5216216583629448376 on Jun 18, 2015

    Items was delivered within a few days and was surprised on how fast that was. Items is what I have ordered and in good quality. They even throw in a freebie. Thumb ups to that. Highly recommended!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Many raisin

    Posted by 4980454689289918999 on Nov 16, 2014

    But !! i love Raw Energy nut mix :) very delish

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too many raisins!

    Posted by Reviewer1350953 on Nov 12, 2014

    I love raw nuts and don't mind a few raisins. However, it seemed to me that when they put this together they decided to pack it with raisins and add a few nuts. I did not appreciate that and will not purchase this product again. If you look at their photo of the product you would think it was mostly nuts with a few raisins; that is not the case. The preponderance of the mix was raisins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Nice

    Posted by 5048768858179051239 on Oct 16, 2014

    Lot's of mixed nuts and raisins. Very fresh and tasty. Cannot stop eating them once started.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw energy mix

    Posted by Reviewer1849109 on Aug 13, 2014

    The quality and taste if these items will see me reordering

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1905803 on Jul 25, 2014

    This is a really great, tasty combination especially for a low sodium diet. Can always mix it up with other stuff that's salted. Fresh, crunchy, delish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 106 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »