EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So glad to have this

Posted by 5233383557696211263 on Jun 17, 2015

Yes, I am really very pleased with this product. It helps me relax and get a good night's sleep. And no side effects at all, really great - could not do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ian

Posted by 4645053459665276793 on Apr 18, 2015

Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better sleep

Posted by 5619026597925835686 on Apr 06, 2015

I have taken other valerian tablets before. Though this takes a little longer for the effects to take in but still works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer1850372 on Apr 02, 2015

Now Valerian is perfect - help me go to sleep and to sleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

love them

Posted by Ioanna on Mar 31, 2015

this is the second time I buy these pills. I have a big insomnia issue all my life and they help me a lot considering the fact it's a natural product. I will repurchase again multiple times for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Ainda não testei

Posted by 4884976683411878492 on Feb 03, 2015

Valeriana é muito boa e eficaz na ansiedade, por isso comprei. Ainda não usei a Valerian Root da Now Foods, mas essa marca é ótima e com certeza não vou me arrepender. Acalma, faz dormir, e faz começar o dia calmo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells like VOMIT plus melatonin works better

Posted by Reviewer3163705 on Jan 29, 2015

I usually love Now Foods brands (I buy ALOT of their products). But this product is gross. You open it up and it smells like gross, sour vomit (I should've listened to other reviewers who wrote that, but I thought they were exaggerating. They were not. This is a disgusting product). On top of the smell, it has zero effect on my insomnia. I prefer my melatonin (as I write this, I'm purchasing Now Foods melatonin high potency and the Calm product to see if that works better than the melatonin that I buy for cheaper at Costco). Waste of money for an ineffective product that smells disgusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smelly, but Potent!

Posted by polarities on Nov 22, 2014

Great Product... happy Customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Aus

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Oct 04, 2014

This is a good product,helps with sleep and also relaxes muscles,very handy to have in the medicine chest for those restless nights,when you can not get to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

very expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Aug 27, 2014

very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »