EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer2471485 on Mar 30, 2011

I have been using this brand for about a year now and find it extremely helpful in relaxing before bedtime. Good bang for your buck.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The gentlest

Posted by Reviewer2517957 on Apr 07, 2010

This is a gentle, low-impact sleeping aid. No grogginess in the AM, which all prescription meds leave you with. As usual, Now Foods and iHerb are the best companies in the universe to deal with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep better

Posted by Reviewer2520911 on Jan 24, 2008

sleeping deeper- longer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2192312 on Jan 22, 2011

Awesome product! Especially if you wake wide awake in the middle of the night. Two capsules puts me right back to sleep so I can get a full 8 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer2208833 on Jan 30, 2011

I have used Valerian root off and on over the years for chronic insomnia. I just started using this NOW product and it worked right away. I take just one tablet if I am tired at night and need help relaxing before I go to sleep. I take 2 if I am very uptight and know it will be a difficult sleep night. I prefer just one tablet as sometimes with 2, I wake up groggy like I do when taking melotonin which is why I stopped taking that. So this review is really for the NOW product as most valerian root products are fine but I found this one particularly effective and at a good price. In general, I defer to NOW products for their quality and pricing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2326168 on Oct 09, 2011

Works very well for a sleeping aid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by 5088410908571389974 on Feb 13, 2014

It really seems to help to stay asleep during the night, and also to actually fall asleep. Very unpleasant smell, but easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very efficient

Posted by 5687117313734002566 on Dec 01, 2016

The effect kicks in after a while and it works well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by 5026219700516458173 on Dec 29, 2015

this is an excellent product and great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer2417687 on Dec 25, 2008

Two a night has done a great job for better sleep. My wife loves it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 152 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »