EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good source of coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Mar 30, 2011

I keep reading about the benefits and I don't get enough from the actual cooking oil so this is great. Not sure about the benefits but I have to trust it's doing good things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by iamyuia on May 26, 2011

smell is wonderfull :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and price

Posted by Reviewer1181325 on May 30, 2011

My husband finds this very beneficial. He is very faithful at taking this twice a day. So I know it is working for him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

genuine coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer1641906 on Dec 01, 2011

capsule it smells coconut, so far so good, just taking it for health maitenance, well results so far I cannot say anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Dec 19, 2011

I eat it like candy, just chew it up. It just tastes good to me, and I notice it makes me feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Virgin Coconut Oil, 1000 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1012721 on Jan 27, 2012

Very Good..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2187339 on Jan 31, 2012

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, great price.

Posted by Reviewer2539907 on Mar 16, 2012

Replaces very well most triglyceride formulas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Product

Posted by Reviewer1722224 on Feb 15, 2012

This product has helped in maintaining my weight after a significant weight loss and in effectively treating a pre-diabetic condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Oil as an anti-viral

Posted by Reviewer2651193 on Nov 07, 2011

I ordered the tablets after my daughter was diagnosed with Mono and the doctors said there wasn't anything they could do. After reading reviews I found that Coconut Oil would help. She is improving and the rest of the family has been taking them in the hopes that no one else will contact mono. I, also, us it on my callused heels and it is helping them to become smooth again. Added bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 226 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »