EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy Coconut Oil dosaes

Posted by Reviewer1098400 on Sep 28, 2008

I've been using solid Coconut Oil but this product is much more convenient in capsule form!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2783239 on Apr 29, 2010

easy to digest, too soon to see if there are any real positive side effects, but no negative side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

real coconut

Posted by Reviewer3151991 on Apr 11, 2010

I use this as part of my diet in the morning. Definite coconut after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3054503 on Dec 12, 2008

The 1000 mg softgels are great for those who are a little uneasy about the way swallowing the liquid will taste. It is also a convenient way to use the Coconut Oil where carrying a large bottle is inconvenient--like in a restaurant or while traveling. John

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Mar 28, 2012

It seems to make my blood sugar normal and I feel that I have more energy after starting with this one. Don't use it before exercise though, then you will feel nosious.

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive

Posted by Reviewer2041735 on Aug 31, 2008

these are fine but is an expensive way to use the product, I prefer to taste the cocunut so I have pierce the gel with my teeth and suck the coconut out then spit out the coconut, avoid if you love the taste of the coconut oil and take using a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cococnut Oil is good for your skin

Posted by Reviewer1240171 on Aug 13, 2008

I first bought coconut oil as it is reported to raise your metabolisium,I not sure it does that But I'm sure it keeps me from sunburning if I take it every day.Great poduct and price.Thanks iHerbK.B. Wyoming,U.S.A.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Virgin Coconut Oil, 1000 mg, 120 Softgels (NOW-01718)

Posted by Reviewer1799400 on Oct 18, 2008

I WILL USE AGAIN......

Was this review helpful to you?

RESCUE

Posted by Reviewer2230922 on Oct 22, 2008

WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1782084 on Oct 22, 2008

Cold pressed, great product. Now products are all of highest quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 220 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »