EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$15.99

Savings of: $7.01 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5457758064241385603 on Mar 12, 2015

Good for those who doesn't dare to drink coconut oil as it is

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Virgin Coconut Oil - Perfect VCO for travelling

Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

If you're into the health benefits of Virgin coconut oil, and you don/t want to carry a 1 kilo plastic can of VCO, then this is the perfect solution for you!. I use VCO for my skin, my hair, my cooking, my baking, and my eating! Try putting it to your favorite dark chocolate drink -- que sabroso! >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for my joint pain

Posted by 5468312356310532424 on Nov 30, 2016

Was on a trip and started having joint pain. Occasionally have inflammatory pain and had no pain killer with me, so decided to take a little more dosage and next day my joint pain was gone. Religiously took this throughout the trip and pain didn't return.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

huile de coco

Posted by droopyyoupi on Oct 09, 2013

can't say which effects it has on me really but I am taking them to try to get thinner capsules are a bit too big to swallow have been taking them for one month only I don't like the plastic smell of the plastic box

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2783239 on Apr 29, 2010

easy to digest, too soon to see if there are any real positive side effects, but no negative side effects!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

real coconut

Posted by Reviewer3151991 on Apr 11, 2010

I use this as part of my diet in the morning. Definite coconut after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy Coconut Oil dosaes

Posted by Reviewer1098400 on Sep 28, 2008

I've been using solid Coconut Oil but this product is much more convenient in capsule form!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gels are different

Posted by 4778282307286844536 on Nov 10, 2016

Up to 9/10 of the gels were white. The bottom layer were transparent pills. Is this legit?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now C Oil

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jan 31, 2013

My nails react to any stearate or calcium - had to stop this even though label didnt list anything extra but glycerin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3054503 on Dec 12, 2008

The 1000 mg softgels are great for those who are a little uneasy about the way swallowing the liquid will taste. It is also a convenient way to use the Coconut Oil where carrying a large bottle is inconvenient--like in a restaurant or while traveling. John

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 226 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »