EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5457758064241385603 on Mar 12, 2015

Good for those who doesn't dare to drink coconut oil as it is

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2783239 on Apr 29, 2010

easy to digest, too soon to see if there are any real positive side effects, but no negative side effects!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

huile de coco

Posted by droopyyoupi on Oct 09, 2013

can't say which effects it has on me really but I am taking them to try to get thinner capsules are a bit too big to swallow have been taking them for one month only I don't like the plastic smell of the plastic box

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

real coconut

Posted by Reviewer3151991 on Apr 11, 2010

I use this as part of my diet in the morning. Definite coconut after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy Coconut Oil dosaes

Posted by Reviewer1098400 on Sep 28, 2008

I've been using solid Coconut Oil but this product is much more convenient in capsule form!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3054503 on Dec 12, 2008

The 1000 mg softgels are great for those who are a little uneasy about the way swallowing the liquid will taste. It is also a convenient way to use the Coconut Oil where carrying a large bottle is inconvenient--like in a restaurant or while traveling. John

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Mar 28, 2012

It seems to make my blood sugar normal and I feel that I have more energy after starting with this one. Don't use it before exercise though, then you will feel nosious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive

Posted by Reviewer2041735 on Aug 31, 2008

these are fine but is an expensive way to use the product, I prefer to taste the cocunut so I have pierce the gel with my teeth and suck the coconut out then spit out the coconut, avoid if you love the taste of the coconut oil and take using a spoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2187339 on Jan 31, 2012

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by 5682818496846220245 on Nov 30, 2016

Great product and fantastic price. The delivery was very fast to Australia. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 226 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »