EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer3257287 on Jan 24, 2012

good,nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good product

Posted by Reviewer2579205 on Jan 20, 2012

Good price. Will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer3327210 on Jan 20, 2012

Better than fish oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps energy

Posted by Reviewer2609632 on Jan 13, 2012

I have a severe Thyroid condition and after being on this for about a week, I could definetely tell a difference in my energy level. I take 6 a day, 2 with every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

For the elderly

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Dec 26, 2011

After having read an article about coconut oil and alzhemier's I decided to buy this for my aunt. It has alredady, after only one month, made a difference in her memory and behaviour. Adding coconut oil to PS, neurozyme, alpha gpc, astragalus, rhodiola, ashwagandha, lion's mane and turmeric seems a good idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Dec 19, 2011

I eat it like candy, just chew it up. It just tastes good to me, and I notice it makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pathogen & Infection Fighter

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Dec 13, 2011

Excellent for fighting infections & pathogens, best of all, it can be viral, bacterial or fungal & it will work on all of them. No single pharmaceutical medication can do this.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

genuine coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer1641906 on Dec 01, 2011

capsule it smells coconut, so far so good, just taking it for health maitenance, well results so far I cannot say anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome !

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Nov 28, 2011

Awesome !

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncertain about the calories.

Posted by Reviewer1146948 on Nov 22, 2011

I bought them after I had used the Jarrow brand. The only concern is that while Jarrow recomment 1 capsule daily, Now Food reccomend 3 per day. I'm little concerned about the calorie involved and why the difference in the dosage when both Jarrow & Food Now capsule are of 1000mg. Here is when the confusion came: its NowFood Virgin Coconut Oil 1000mg each capsule or 333.3 each in order to reach the stated 1000mg...very confused ..will not buy again: going back to the Jarrow brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 218 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »