EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

ENG: I tought this would taste lemon. But it was good. I think this could me sourer, but i liket it. I guess i will not buy again because lemonade is good to. Nice to have this little potion packets. NOR: Trodde den skulle smake sitron, men den smakte søt sitron med en slags bruspulver smak. Kjekkt med porsjonspakkninger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

Taste is okay, but has a strange after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet...but tasty

Posted by HEMS-SoreJointsEtc on Jul 26, 2014

I use 0.5 of a packet in 1L of water - its that sweet. It makes water taste better and helps me drink more. Its also a nice energy boost in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird aftertaste but refreshing

Posted by lollian on Apr 20, 2014

I quite like these sticks, very convenient and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen sabor

Posted by 5175391633131803000 on Aug 11, 2013

muy rico

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good & good for you

Posted by Reviewer2318734 on Aug 06, 2013

concentrated so I use 1/2 stick

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho pero no es milagroso

Posted by 5456110537663641780 on Aug 04, 2013

Lo uso para cambiar el color y el sabor al agua. He comprado ya muchas cajas de esta limonada porque realmente me gusta. Pero no os esperéis los beneficios del acai, al final solo son polvos como el tang. Seguiré comprando.

Was this review helpful to you?

It grows on me...

Posted by 5263355940042198385 on Jul 23, 2013

I didn't like it at all on first try coz although i like the mild sourness taste, the drink tasted powdery... Not that it don't dissolve well, it does, if you shake it well and leave it alone like 3mins, then shake the bottle again to dissolve any remaining powder, but it has that kind of taste like you try to dissolve candies in the water. But now that i am down to my last 3 sticks, i have to say it does grow on me. As weather is hot here where i am, i always have this first thing after i come into the office after being out in the sun (lunch or errands), and i'll have it all cold; it is so REFRESHING each time! Hmm... i will buy this again and also try out the other flavours by Now Foods. This beats having other sugary drinks at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to soft drinks

Posted by 4660393475657843164 on Jun 29, 2013

The flavor is good. Sweetened with xylitol rather than sugar, which a lot of the drink sticks have. The directions note that the packet should be poured in a bottle and then shaken. When you mix this in your water, it is a shade of pink. I didn't find that any of the powder floated to the bottom or lumped together. It seemed to disperse evenly throughout the water and dissolve. Acai Lemonade is a good alternative to soft drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy & Hydrating :-)

Posted by Reviewer1103004 on Jun 29, 2013

✔ Healthy & Hydrating! ✔ ♥❤ Ⓥ (-: Vegetarian/Vegan Friendly :-) Ⓥ ❤♥ ✔ Nice flavour! ✔ Decent Quality ✔ Good Value ✔ Dissolves reasonably easily in cold water (mostly) ≈ Perhaps a little sour/tart/acidic, but still palatable With Vitamins, Minerals, Electrolytes, real Fruits & Vegetables & extracts, Stevia, & Xylitol, this drink mix powder is a convenient, nutritious water flavouring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »