EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3090967 on Jun 30, 2012

Wouldn't really say I taste a lemonade side of this one. I like it...my 3yr old Loves it, calls it her "fruit punch". I love that I don't have to feel guilty for serving it to her. She even gets vitamins! Also like to make popsicles in it after adding a splash of lemon juice or cranberry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Add plenty of water

Posted by odereviews on Jan 02, 2013

This is a pretty good tasting "energy drink". Make sure you add plenty of water when you mix these drink sticks or the taste will be too bitter. I like to mix this with magnesium powder. Making this a great pre/after workout drink. With special price, this is a worth grabbing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to soft drinks

Posted by abbyca on Feb 25, 2011

Good alternative to soft drinks or other types of drinks with high fructose syrup. It's sweet enough that I don't need to add any additional sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very portable

Posted by cumberlandshopper on Oct 27, 2012

These are handy when going out to eat and do not want to order a sweet sugary drink. The sweetener is stevia and the powder mixes well in water. It dissolves best when you mix it with water THEN add the ice. If you try to mix it in a glass of water with ice it cakes a little until it dissolves. My favorite flavour is the LEMONADE. It's not too sweet. A very economical healthy alternative to sugary drinks that is good for you, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer3214516 on Nov 07, 2012

Leaves a weird after taste, but not bad weird. Just weird.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 달아요

Posted by Reviewer2256295 on Dec 27, 2012

그냥 물에 타먹어봤는데 너무 달더라구요. 사이다나 토닉워터에 먹어보려구요. Too sugary With water, it tastes too sweet. Next time i'll try it with cider or tonic water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to soft drinks

Posted by 4660393475657843164 on Jun 29, 2013

The flavor is good. Sweetened with xylitol rather than sugar, which a lot of the drink sticks have. The directions note that the packet should be poured in a bottle and then shaken. When you mix this in your water, it is a shade of pink. I didn't find that any of the powder floated to the bottom or lumped together. It seemed to disperse evenly throughout the water and dissolve. Acai Lemonade is a good alternative to soft drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good alternative to soft drinks

Posted by AngelaEvans on Jun 27, 2012

I was very hesitant to try it because most powdered based beverages are simply awful. This particular flavor by NOW Foods is very drinkable and has a nice lemonade (more of a pink lemonade) taste. This product is sweetened with "Better Stevia" and lacks aspartame and acesulfame potassium, which are two additives that have been linked to cancer in rats. Many flavored powdered beverages, including those bearing the Crystal Light, Wyler's and Hawaiian Punch names, have these additives. The directions note that the packet should be poured in a bottle and then shaken. When you mix this in your water, it is a shade of pink. I didn't find that any of the powder floated to the bottom or lumped together. It seemed to disperse evenly throughout the water and dissolve. You need to use a little caution when opening the packet. Compared to other powdered beverages, I found this powder to be made easily airborne. As a powder-based beverage, this is a decently flavored product. It seems to offer a lot of vitamins and has minimal calories. I would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a lot of taste

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 08, 2012

Not a lot of taste but low in carbs & low calorie so it's a nice alternative if you get bored of drinking plain old H2O.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lemonade

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 29, 2012

This is a really good and healthy lemonade. Great for hot summer days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »