EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.88

$59.99

Savings of: $14.11 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

a bargain

Posted by Reviewer2166699 on Sep 09, 2008

I'm happy with the product, although it doesn't dissolve well like other brands I've used. A small inconvenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2468673 on Dec 20, 2009

I use this to make liposomal Vitamin C and it seems to be working. My energy levels are greatly improved since I began using this about one month ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Ascorbic Acid Powder

Posted by Reviewer1014422 on Mar 16, 2010

Nice product; use as an antioxidant for my horses. Product is fine, but price has been escalating quite rapidly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap, will see on effectiveness

Posted by Reviewer2771488 on Jan 11, 2012

Love the price of this product! however, i'll have to wait and see the wonders this product can do.. it's been ~3 weeks, not really seeing any changes, but will keep talking this just in case

Was this review helpful to you?

Ascobic Acid 3 lbs

Posted by Reviewer2439397 on Sep 26, 2008

Best price I could find on the net

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Brand and Product

Posted by Reviewer1958845 on Dec 06, 2008

An excellent and less expensive way to add this vitamin to your daily regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for the money

Posted by Reviewer2605697 on Feb 22, 2009

I was paying a higher price directly from the supplier and it was only for 1 pound. This was 3 times as much for a reduce price. I would have given it 5 stars if the taste was just a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good~!

Posted by Reviewer1490234 on Jan 12, 2011

very good~!

Was this review helpful to you?

ㅜ_ㅜ

Posted by Reviewer1446572 on Apr 12, 2011

It's good to the first taste but leaves a sourish taste in my mouth

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2301719 on May 12, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »