EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$14.99

Savings of: $6.71 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

1st order for me

Posted by Reviewer3339420 on Oct 23, 2011

I really can´t separate the effects that this product gives me because I also take two kinds of multivitamins at the same time. I have more energy and my overall wellbeing is a little better. I usually take vitamin C before workouts to boost my energy and mental strenght. A good product, but necessary only if one feels a little ill or low on energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

중국산이라 좀 찜찜해요

Posted by 5497421745710175268 on Jul 07, 2015

효과가 좋아서 재구매했는데 재구매하고 확인하니 중국산이고 패킹만 미국이네요. 역플라시보인지 모르겠는데 괜히 찜찜하네요. 신거 좋아해서 먹는데는 수월합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

sour

Posted by Reviewer2363743 on Jun 23, 2013

it is really sour. I add it to my powder MSM and collagen, taken in early morning. I haven't had bad reaction though as I always take it with empty stomach. Nah, I don't have any stomach acid issue to begin with. update: now i use this for my topical DIY vitamin c serum! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Flavor

Posted by 5583530330990386932 on May 20, 2014

Couldn't take it in pure water, but works well in mixed juices. I prefer pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Jun 09, 2011

bought it to make my own v c toner but it somehow makes the toner very sticky, not as good as I expected so possibly won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying to boost my immune system

Posted by Reviewer1111169 on Jan 27, 2010

I bought the ascorbic acid powder because it absorbs easier then a pill form & since I have candida my digestion is not up to par. Makes your water rather sweet tasting but I rinse my mouth with plain water afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but...

Posted by Reviewer2977825 on Feb 03, 2012

These crystals really don't taste so good, OK disguised with another flavor but still take some getting down!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods, vitamin c crystals

Posted by Reviewer2732796 on Apr 02, 2012

Good and super sour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used long enough

Posted by Reviewer2329940 on Oct 04, 2011

I haven't used the crystal long enough, but I've used them once a facial mask that I put together of honey, coconut oil and the crystals...nice results....

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Aug 14, 2010

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »