EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$16.99

Savings of: $7.61 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1600998 on Apr 28, 2010

I like that because don't have to take as many pills to get the dose I want. Have got the recommendation from my son and I will continue to recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin deficiency

Posted by Reviewer2454754 on Jul 18, 2010

At my previous quarterly physical my doctor suggested that I take a Vitamin D supplement. I did and my recent results were acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

solid product, value

Posted by Reviewer2102594 on Aug 08, 2010

flexible dosage, no spoilage.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3008456 on Aug 29, 2010

this is a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer1955792 on Sep 15, 2010

Easy to swallow and in a handy package. I can feel the results after two weeks of using, especially during this dark and rainy fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2844364 on Dec 08, 2010

Good product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2226330 on Dec 12, 2010

fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1963087 on Jan 27, 2011

Good for me, i have been taking 3 softgels each breakfast and my imunesystem might have become a little bit stronger. It used to be down the drain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wait and see

Posted by Reviewer2675276 on Jan 29, 2011

Seems to be good quality and the price is good. Now I will have to wait and see how my next blood tests turn out to see if they are effective or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2744608 on Feb 09, 2011

Better absortion than the powder forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »